Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-33 within 20 miles of Huntsville, UT

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Intelligent, caring, and fun DOES exist!

In his own words

Just moved to here from Silverlake. Writing a new novel, so looking for a muse... and starting a new business that helps stores give a portion of each purchase to charity, so looking for someone to have discussions with, hang out with, share fun day adventures with. Looking for someone who is smart and sweet. Someone who cares about the world. Charity involvement a plus. And has bigger dreams. And is a good communicator. AND (lol I'm actually not that picky, but) and someone who isn't going on 5 dates with 5 guys in one week, because a certain organic intimacy grows when you actually take time to get to know a person. Pick one guy, if you feel a nice connection get to know him over time, and I guarantee you will have the happiest relationship. I'm happy moving at whatever pace you need... slow and steady, or 50 shades of... well it doesn't have to be that. lol but it could be ;) Would love to find someone who is engaging, strives to do things in life, where we can compliment each other and help each other reach our dreams. Someone who loves to travel, or is interested in traveling. Someone who wants to do something to help humanity in some way. If you dig this... email me or send me a wink, and we should just get a Starbucks sometime to see how nice the chemistry is.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

a restaurant or coffee shop. finale. Hawaii.


Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, New Brunswick, Piscataway, NJ

Favorite things

relaxing... watching a movie. taking a walk. hitting the beach. NCIS. Yes I will watch your vampire shows and Dexter with you if you would like, that might be fun.

For fun

scuba dive. art museums. biking around. creating new ideas, taking pictures, and hanging out with friends.

Last read

A National Geographic from 1964 discussing how we plan to put man on the moon. Fun thing to do: Order an old NatGeo on Ebay, it costs like a dollar or two, and you will have a blast on a rainy day.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Writer, philanthropist, inventor, business owner
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree