Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Pompano Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 38-43 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready for the rest of your life and to travel?

In his own words

Looking for a person to live out the rest of my life. My perfect match would be caring to all parts of life but careful enough to understand that thyself also needs the attention to care for ones own. I don't ask for anything that I would not be ready to do myself! Skydiving, car racing, fast exotics, great views, travel and much caring for my match is what I wish to complete in my life. Whoever you are?; be ready to live out your life and enjoy the pride a gentleman can tender to a lady. Hope you are ready for a person whom will do its best to help you reach your dream as long as you understand that I most always reach the ones I seek. I do like the finer things in life and whomever my partner for life is, I pray that she is willing to enjoy those perks with me. Many of my previous relationships have involved children and for the most part their children have come to care for me and my family very much. I do ask that if the father of those children is still involved that he is not a person whom is hurting you constantly or being detrimental to your children as this would not work for me, within those previous relationships I have always assisted and said has created a constant issue as the kids get very attached to me. To me hers are just like mine. A Blessing?, depends, sometimes it is a curse... They get jealous, at this turns in to a constant competition, thus from the get go I tell, with much respect, I will shy away... I love and follow the ways of God, but I am not a person whom fully involves himself in church or said activities. I enjoy, fast cars, boats, traveling, stay at the finer locations, invite friends, socialize, play loud music when I drive, security of my partner financially and physically. My plans include 11 countries over the next 12 months, thus if you do not like to travel we might have a possible difference, please consider that before demonstrating any interest. My toys include fancy vehicles, leasing yachts, and others items. Please do not misunderstand, I am not gloating, I work very hard and deserve the best, humble is great, but there is nothing wrong with enjoying the fruits or said work. IF YOU ARE REALLY READY TO ENJOY A GENTLEMAN WHOM WILL TREAT YOU LIKE A QUEEN WITHIN HIS WORLD, DO RESPOND. I HAVE DATED MANY TYPES OF LADIES, SOME WERE MODELS, OTHERS HOME MAKERS, NO ONE IS BELOW YOU OR ABOVE YOU. I AM CLEAR ON WHAT I WANT, IF YOU ARE NOT, BE SO KIND AND LOOK AT OTHER PROFILES. I THANK YOU IN ADVANCE FOR READING MY PROFILE, I WILL READ YOURS!!!!

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports



Political views


Favorite hot spots

theaters, social gathering

Favorite things

movies, music, fast cars, exploring nature, fishing, boating

For fun

spontaneous travel, movies, diving, skydiving,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish, Other
Education: Graduate degree No preference