Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

4youreyesonly08

42 year old woman | Butler, PA, USA | Seeking men 32-48 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Are you up for fun in the sun? I'm kinda an old fashion gal, no I'm not gonna ask you out you gotta do yourself and not needing a PENPAL!!!

In her own words

Looking for that final and lasting relationship! Never been married and only plan to be once and for always! If you have just pictures of our cat and only ur cat I can say you aren't for me!!! If that's the kinda pic you most wanna put out there about yourself!!!! Ohhhh my and there"s alot of the on here!! I want that life long partner and have faith that we'll know it when we got it , when we find it. Looking for fun, fun and chemistry!! I Would like to find an easy going, fun, zany person such as myself. What I want isn't exactly something you can put on paper you just know through interaction and someones friends and family. This girl is definitely not on this site looking for a hook up so if that's what you want MOVE on don't waste my time or yours. Really want someone with a great sense of humor and not lacking in the self-esteem and confidence department( but not overly confident that's not a turn-on and there's a fine line). I enjoy the great outdoors but love staying in reading a good book also. I like dinner by candlelight, thunderstorms, and suspensefull movies. Write if the above sounds good!! Are there any honest, attractive, RESPECTABLE men out there? If so .... Respond only if you submit a picture!!!! I'm not joking. Hmmm my ideal match would cater to my every want and treat me like his Queen. He'd wait on me hand and foot, give me a morning and evening massage... And then I woke up! :-) I've kissed alotta frogs looking for my Knight in shining armor! I want someone that can handle a mature adult relationship, no games.A guy that's not a match addict and can give it up when the right woman is found. Someone that's completely one hundred percent themselves, that's honest( with himself and me), keeps himself in shape, no crazy ex-wives that are still leading them around by their ear. And someone that just enjoys life and wants to live it to its fullest. A caring person that would like the same in return. And might I add someone that knows what they want and are ready for it when they see it! Cuz I am!! Happy someone that's happy, life is short! Are you out there? I love to be happy and laugh!!! Live, Love, Laugh!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

It's nice to get into the big city of Pitt! So much to do and see!

Favorite things

I love Nip/Tuck, Grey's Anatomy, Big Brother. Laying out in the pool , jacuzuing on a cold night with a hot tottie, the wonderful smell of the rain. Fav color?? Pink! Duh! :-)

For fun

I'm one of those versatile, easy going girls that can do ( and have fun doing) just about ANYTHING ( no not skydiving), lucky you huh? But seriously from hanging out at home to jumping up to a weekend getaway, whatever I'm usually game!

Last read

Hmmm I love to read." Barefoot". And of course can't forget my People magazine!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'10" (269cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference