Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Fair Lawn, NJ, USA | Seeking women 30-53 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
The kind of relationship I am seeking? Hmm…How...

In his own words

The kind of relationship I am seeking? Hmm…How about something like this: With the right person, anything can be fun, because we like to be together, laughing and joking around with each other. I’m looking for chemistry on all levels, connecting in mental, physical, emotional, and spiritual ways, where we can be open, honest, with no hidden agendas, compassionate, understanding, considerate, thoughtful, reasonable, forgiving, and having realistic expectations…that kind of relationship would be worth it because it would be fun and very meaningful...soulful. If we don’t connect that way, it’s not worth it because we won’t have any passion, intimacy, or commitment down the road. Good communication skills are also essential, if we can’t have the courage to completely share our thoughts, feelings and intentions, then we can’t really create a close relationship. How could someone understand, be supportive, and help you to get what you want or need, if they don’t even know the real you? Of course it takes risk, but the alternative is to never have a true connection with someone. For me, my life is about my close relationships. It comes down to the fact that I believe people are more important than things; their happiness is more important than ego, or having to be right. It’s about cooperation and making life work for all concerned, rather than competition, taking advantage, or selfishness. I also find it is important to have a good balance between being straightforward, knowing what you want, being serious about your goals, and at the same time, being positive, lighthearted, having a sense of humor, and being able to laugh at yourself, and the silly things we all have to go through. When I was younger, I remember thinking, “If I just had ____ in my life, then I would be happy”, but I soon realized that there’s nothing missing, I'm complete as is. The longing in my heart wasn't there because I need to get something, it’s there because I need to give something, share something, and that’s why I’m here on this site. I'm seeking the one who wants to share this ride with me. If you relate and appreciate what I’m saying, please don’t be shy, or feel limited by “the way things are supposed to be done”, feel free to send me a message. We’re both taking the time to be on this site, and I would hate to think we didn't find each other because I somehow didn't find your profile. Best of luck!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cayman Islands-sun, snorkeling, tropical night air, very relaxing. I've traveled to a lot of places, so I don't have a list of where have to go. We'll go where you want, The company I'm with is more important to me.

Favorite things

Music-I tend to like the older bands like Beatles, Led Zep, Eagles, etc., but actually have a wide taste. Food-Japanese, Mexican, Italian, French, Indian, etc., but the best part of a good meal is having it with good company.

For fun

Spending time with family is very important to me. I also play guitar and sing. My latest hobby is photography. I like sports of all kinds, going to the movies, taking walks, outdoor activities, etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Retail Management
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm Cuban, Spanish and French.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college No preference