Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 48-58 in Florida, United States


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is waiting everywhere, the future is flowering everywhere, but we only see a small part of it and step on much of it with our feet

In her own words

Friendship, true friendship as best can be between a man and a woman. A friendship that provides emotional freedom to tease, giggle, joke around with and to have those good serious conversations too when needed. Love, true love as best as we can make it to be unconditional. You're not perfect and I'm not perfect! What would be perfect is to know that our love and friendship is based on deep understanding of each other's needs and respect that. Honest communication, communication as best can be spoken between two people who deeply care about each other. I don't care what you say, true, honest communication can be fun, emotionally freeing and hard. Words have to be said carefully so that they don't push someone's buttons to anger, or to hurt someone's feelings. FUN!! FUN!! FUN!! I want to have fun to explore each other's interests. No FEAR to exploring fun things to do. (Well, no scary/horror movies for me... I scream too much!) And the BIG question all men are secretly asking themselves about a woman they are interested in... what about sex and intimacy? If I could share all those wonderful things as I talked about above with that ONE special man... our love life would be very, very passionate! I enjoy to express my love sexually. Enough said about that. I am a very friendly, warm, romantic, intelligent, open minded woman. I like to laugh so a man who is witty, spontaneous, charming, and funny is definitely a plus! I would love to take the time to share a glass of wine with you, discuss a wide variety of topics, walk on the beach and enjoy each other's company. I do have 3 children who live with me. My 2 oldest are in college and my youngest is 14 and autistic. Yes, I am a package deal, but like all packages, you won't know how beautiful it is unless you are willing to open it up and see what's inside. And even if you didn't know, it might be just the gift you've been looking for... or a wonderful friendship that just didn't blossom into anything long term. I try to live my life with the Universal laws of Spirituality. These are the true foundations that all religions are based on. I grew up as a Catholic and found myself feeling empty inside. I no longer prefer to use the word "God" because humans have put too many rules and regulations as well as a gender to that word. At the very core of it all we are talking about LOVE. Pure, unconditional LOVE. The law of attraction is a powerful law in regards to getting what you want in your life. This process works 100% when you feel within yourself the love you want, the happiness you want, the relationships you want. We should have fun with our lives and relationships and stop putting such pressures on someone else to be responsible for the way you choose to feel! I'm looking for the man that I can love! An educated professional man who is humble at the very core and is truly ready to offer himself into a relationship with emotional honesty. I'm not here to rescue someone emotionally from their insecurities or emotional scars from the past and I would never expect the same. BUT! what we can offer each other is kindness, understanding, and with trust and respect those past wounds will slowly heal when they are dealt with tenderly. So if you are a very needy man who needs his ego puffed up constantly we wouldn't be a good match. If you have closed off your heart and are emotionally distant and expect a woman to prove to you that she is worthy of your love then nope, not a good match. I will not compete with your past. Oh, and if you have actually read all of this and still find that we might have a few things in common then I hope that you would send me an email to start the conversation! I wish you all the very best that you can bring to your life!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

I really enjoy birds. I had a parakeet once and he was the sweetest little bird. I think animals are absolutely amazing. They way they show their affection, love, even frustration at times is truly remarkable.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Key West, San Diego, Las Vegas, Cedar Point, and Orlando. I would love to see the Grand Canyon one day... definitely a must from my bucket list!!


Bowling Green State University, Bowling Green, OH

Favorite things

I enjoy listening to Classic Rock as well as Soft Rock, modern country, and progressive rock. I love Transiberian Orchestra and saw them live in December of 2010 in Orlando, FL. It was awesome!! I enjoy sci fi movies: Avatar, Lord of the Rings.

For fun

I enjoy going to theme parks, comedy clubs, live sports games, concerts, and dancing! I would enjoy learning how to ballroom dance with someone!

Last read

Well... I enjoy reading books about Spirituality and books about becoming a better person. I enjoy fantasy books such as Harry Potter, etc.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Education / Teacher / Professor, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty
I am a nurse and enjoy helping others.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am a combination of Irish, German, and English
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I have grown tremendously in my Spirituality. I was raised a Catholic with a good foundation for faith but now have a true understanding for what it all means for me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BA in Communications, AA in Health Science for my RN.