Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Northridge, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi, I hope to find that someone who is normal/...

In his own words

Hi, I hope to find that someone who is normal/ down to earth, sexy smart, that's focused beyond Hollywood (make believe). I like all shapes and sizes of women (curvy is good, so is slender). It is your mind, sense of humor, goals, family oriented, believe in a 1 to 1 relationship - is that you? As for me, I am single, no kids, no baby Mamma drama, smarter than the average bear, positive with humor and believe in relationships. :-) Wow! I guess that makes me a bit old fashion gentlemen...huh? I not into the head games or (?). Yes... No... Wait? I enjoy the outdoors, staying fit, reading, listening to music and traveling. So you won't find me glued to a video game for eight (8) hours on a weekend. If you like beer and wings, sushi and sake or a good barbecue with friends than we are already connecting. I 'm you're guy if you want your doors opened, smile when you walk in the room, rub your back after a hard day, get our dance on at a hot spot, chillin with some Gouda cheese and a bottle of red or white, fire up the grill, hit the local sushi bar or take a Salsa class together...Etc...etc...etc. I consider myself atypical and would not fit any particular stereotype: - Energetic but not hyper - Trusting but not naive - Confident but not cocky - Optimistic but not delusional - Talkative but better listener - Love all animals but allergic to cats :-( - Hard/smart working but not workaholic - Humorous but with both feet on the ground - Loyal to that special person but it takes the two of us - Enjoy sports and competitive but not a fanatic - don't worry I will let you win because you're cute, sometimes...hahaha. I can cook (Yes, not a TV dinner), dance, scuba (100 meter certified), run, swim, hike and enjoy museums, galleries, comedy shows, intellectual and know how to work a hammer or change a tire, creative indoors and out......yada yada * Special note: If you are into the saggin baggy pants guy with his underpants showing you're looking in the wrong place. I just want to be courteous and save you the trouble of reading the rest of my profile....hahaha; otherwise, there is plenty of swagger / confidence. If you have read this far - great! You do not need to be perfect; just be happy with an open heart and mind about the positives. Yes, I hope you found more positives in my profile and did not put red ink all over it... PSA: Please no mannequins or Gypsies. I am looking for a woman with a playful spirit for one man and adventure. Someone who understand the process of building a great future together. No professional serial daters - this is not QVC, I will save the rest for when we connect... So, go ahead and do more than view/stare - wink! No need to be shy - just say "Hi

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hot spots: Sushi spots, Martini Bar, Samba House, Hollywood Bowl, Comedy Store and my patio with the my favorite food and drinks. Travel destinations: I would like to visit Puerto Rico, Bali, Thailand, Egypt, Costa Rica, Austraila and South Africa.

Favorite things

Food:I love all cuisine, specially good barbecues Shopping: Any local electronic or hardware store. Music: Alternative, Jazz, R/B, new wave, classical...etc TV Show: NFL, Big Bang Theory, Person of Interest, How to Get Away w/Murder, TMZ..etc

For fun

Almost everything I can that does not cause pain or loss of memory....hahaha. Not into any drug enhancements; so it needs be to on the up and up. Would like travel to some nice south America scuba locations or bike the coast etc etc etc.

Last read

A whole lot of healthcare software books...yea, :-(



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Tell you later....
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I come from a multicultural family and have a diverse background. I enjoy all parts of my cultral mixture, embrace the idea of love is greater/more than your tan or skin color and every culture has value.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am simply Christian/spiritual and believe in the positive/good.
Languages: English Chinese, English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral