Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-36 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Thank you for stopping by and checking out my...

In his own words

Thank you for stopping by and checking out my profile! So after looking at my pictures, you wanted to know more about me. Let the job interview, I mean the Q and A session begin! Question # 1: How would you describe yourself? Answer # 1: I'm educated, cultured, well traveled, open minded, respectful, old fashioned (chivalry is NOT dead), hard working, fun, laid back and definitely over the club scene. Question # 2: How would you describe ideal match? Answer # 2: My ideal match would be someone who is smart, open minded, easy on the eyes (NOT required, but it helps), independent, shares some similar interests or is willing to teach me more about her interests and is truly genuine! Question # 3: What do you do with your free time? Answer # 3: In my free time I like to hang out with family / friends, try different restaurants / foods, drink wine / craft beers / coffee, go to concerts, travel, stay active, shop, relax at home and people watch (PW). The City has some great spots for PW'ing. Question # 4: What I do for a living? Answer # 4: I’m a Certified Public Accountant (CPA). It’s a tough job, but being able to help my clients (mostly in the tech industry) is very rewarding. It definitely keeps me on my toes and I never stop learning. Question # 5: What are my deal breakers? Answer # 5: I don't like people who are mean (for not apparent reason), disrespectful, lazy, have no goals / aspirations in life and have nothing better to do than to talk about others. Now that I told you a bit about myself and you agree / disagree with what I wrote, feel free to shoot me a message. Winks are also appreciated. They are not for wimps as some people have suggested! Best of luck with your search!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral