Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Orchard Park, NY, USA | Seeking women 30-45 in Buffalo, New York, United States

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Giving this another try. Hopefully I'll meet the right girl on here and never have to join again.

In his own words

Well...thanks for looking at my profile. This is the difficult part...describing yourself. My friends would tell you I am a very up front and genuine person. I'm in medical sales and have been in sales for 17 years. I'm very outgoing and talkative. I have a lot of female friends that complain that guys are just quiet. You will not have that problem with me. I'm not judgemental or superficial. I judge people on how they have treated me and not what I have heard from others or where they are in life financially. I'm not a jealous guy and hate to argue. I'm secure in myself and realize that at this age, all of us have both male and female friends. I've had relationships where women confuse jealousy with caring. If you are looking for a guy that is controlling then I would definately not be for you. I would not expect anyone to give up their friends at this point in life just because they are entering into a new relationship. I have too many friends that can't be who they really are in front of their significant other. I enjoy time spent alone with my friends but don't want to be that person we all know that HAS to go out without their boyfriend/girlfriend to have fun. If that's necessary, then what's the point of dating, IMHO!! What I'm looking for.....well that is easy to say and difficult t find. I want to meet my BEST FREIND!! Sounds so cliche but it's the truth. I have never been married, not that I'm afraid to be, it just hasn't hapened yet. I won't settle just so I'm not alone. Life is very good for me now and I'm looking for that special person to share it with. A solid friendship is the best way to have a long lasting realtionship. Some Sushi and a glass of wine would be an ideal first date and then see where things can go from there. In any case....thanks again for checking out my profile and I wish all good luck in your search. BTW.........If you like the Sabres it would nice now that they are actually going to have a season. :) I have season tickets and enjoy catching the games on tv either at a sports bar or at home!! Thanks again for your interest and I hate saying this because I"m not a shallow person but please have a photo posted if you would like a reply. It's only fair. Jimmy

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I Have two cats...Jerry and Garcia. I would have had a dog instead but travel too much for work to be able to have one.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sunset Bay in the summer. I will travel anywhere warm in the winter. I really want to travel to Ireland and one day and then possibly Italy.


University at Buffalo, the State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

For fun

I love to golf in the summer and am a member at Brierwood Country Club. When it comes to free time, honesty if you are with the right person, it really should not matter what you are doing together.

Last read

Who Moved My Cheese



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have my Secondary Biology Education degree from Buffalo State but have been in sales my entire career.