Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

4thelove79

35 year old woman | Roanoke, TX, USA | Seeking men 31-41 within 250 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / LDS
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I'll race ya to the top!

In her own words

A little about me... I am a happy person to be around. I love to smile and try to find the positive in life. I do struggle, I'm a single mom to 3 kids... it's to be expected. But I don't let the hard things get me down. I've been divorced for the past 4 1/2 years and I've learned to take the good with the bad.. and smile through it all, because tomorrow will come regardless and there's no time to sit and feel sorry for myself longer than about 5 minutes at a time. lol. Just give me a hug and I'm good. :) In the winter, I love hot cider. I prefer dark chocolate. Mint Chocolate Chip icecream. I have a weakness for the occasional Monster.. I like black licorice, and popcorn flavored Jelly Belly's. I'm a music junky. I'm tall and I still manage to love wearing heels with jeans. I jam out in the car with my kids. And I enjoy a super hot bath every chance I get. If something's bothering me, I like to clear that up. I don't yell in an argument.. I usually get quiet and hope you don't make me laugh.. cause I will. Let me be mad for a few minutes.. then we can just make out. lol. I am a hopeless romantic, and even though I've had my share of heartbreaks, I don't hold a grudge and I still believe there is a wonderful, man out there.. just for me. :) Who I'd Like to Meet: Rather than say who I'm looking for.. I'll tell you what I'm looking forward to.. Sunday naps with a special someone. Outings to dinner and a movie. Evenings on the couch with a redbox movie and a blanket. Nights in the dark with quiet music playing in the background. A living room wrestling match.. I'm pretty tough, so watch out! lol. A fishing trip on the weekend. I haven't been very many times, but I've loved it every time I've had the chance. Road trips. I look forward to having someone to give a good back rub to. I hope you don't mind smelling like Victoria's Secret. ;) Cooking together. Going to church and family functions together. Making my guy feel loved, like he's never felt before.

Her interests

Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Fish

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

hmmm... I don't get out near enough. maybe you can share some of your favorites with me. :)

College

Brigham Young University–Idaho, Rexburg, ID

Favorite things

I enjoy most all genres of music. Main stream, 80's, 90's, country. I like it all. I love a good romance, but I also something that keeps me on the edge of my seat.

For fun

Spending time with my girlfriends from time to time. I enjoy going to movies. I'm spontaneous, and I don't mind dropping everything to hit a movie alone. I love receiving a last minute text to drop everything to run off for dinner or a movie.

Last read

The miracle of forgiveness, and what others think of me is none of my business. I know.. interesting.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work full time recruiting Healthcare Professionals for temporary to fulltime placement with facilities throughout the US that are currently short staffed. I also have a small hobby on the side. I sew and sell baby boutique items online.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I love to laugh and have a great time. I would love to find someone who is spontaneous and loves a good adventure on a whim. I enjoy cooking for a companion or a large crowd. I make a mean meatloaf. lol
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / LDS, Christian / Other
I am looking for an active, LDS man. A family man, since I have kids. Someone my kids can look up to over the years. Side note.. A Christian man that wouldn't mind sitting next to me in church. :)
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral