Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Sayreville, NJ, USA | Seeking women 20-38 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
A little shy at first but once I'm comfortable...

In his own words

A little shy at first but once I'm comfortable I can get very talkative. I am an honest guy, straight forward,, great sense of humor, and pride myself in being a smart, logical thinker. not that I don't say or do some pretty dumb things on occasion... Generally I live my life by doing the things that make the people around me (and myself) happy. So I keep my friends close and my family closer. Nothing better than hangin out with the people I love. I have a great job and I work hard but I live for the extracurricular activities. I play a lot of hockey, basketball, volleyball and golf, go snowboarding when I can, love bowling, tennis, baseball, football, swimming, running, hiking, etc. etc. I just prefer playing sports to stay in shape over going to the gym. I like to watch football, big Giants fan, and watch a little hockey and golf, but I never really got into following a lot of sports closely. Although I always jump at the opportunity to go to live games no matter what the sport. I like all types of movies, watch some TV, mostly comedy shows and the discovery channel. I get into a good book on occasion and can't put it down. But I don't open new books too often unless someone convinces me it's something I'll like, most likely cuz I do a lot of reading and writing at work. I also enjoy the occasional broadway show. I don't know exactly who I'm looking for, but I do know I want to meet someone attractive and chill that likes to be as active as I do while being as lazy as I can be too.. Not typically into dramatic people but I'm always willing to talk to and meet everyone. And I'm definitely open to a serious relationship when I find the girl I'm looking for, I know she's out there!! Drop me a line. O, and I actually don't have a dog but I love all dogs and can't wait to have one again someday when I have a place with enough space.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I listen to a lot of hip hop and classic rock, but I like just about everything in between. I watch some sports, although I'd rather play than watch, and select shows on discorvery and showtime, and of course the walking dead... And I love all food!

For fun

I like to be as active as possible and will play any sport. I love travelling when i can. I've only been out of the country a couple times but would love to get out more. And I'm always down for a night out for dinner, drinks, etc. So hit me up!!

Last read

The Invisible Gorilla



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Civil/Environmental Engineer