Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 5000 miles of Edmond, OK

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
i like and love a woman who is patient, smart...

In his own words

i like and love a woman who is patient, smart and pays attention and thinks. If you want to talk to me you need to know my pets and favorite places to travel if not its hard to reach me.See the first letter of my hot spots. I am very real and Its very hard to meet people while I am on my grind. I am basically a true nerd. I love learning. I am a former athlete and now coach who loves lifting weights and working out. Tryna stay sexi lol. I love comedy, and reading about science and politics. Does anyone read any more lol. I love Biology, Anatomy and Finance. In food, I like everything. I can cook anything and I cater to my woman with massages and anything she needs. I treat my woman like a queen. I am a good dancer and kisser. Lol I am goofy and love to make people laugh. I feel like I am like Kevin Hart, but taller. I am spontaneous and up for anything. I like video games and just plain goofy and silliness. I can be a nut at times that can keep you laughing. I like deep conversations, science fiction movies and romantic comedies. I'm sort of nerd who likes HGTV, Chopped, Cosby show, Jamie Foxx, ESPN. What I like in a woman She is patient and doesn't like to argue. She would be spontaneous and independent. Nice body She must like working out too and having a good time. She has to smell good and be funny. She will just be a boss with swag.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I like Birds, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Reptiles

gmail, Dog, cat,

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Favorite place to eat Sushi or any other place. I enjoy Seafood, mex and simple meals like a burger. Bars are not really my thing but I will go to them. I want to travel the world. Hot spots: Greece, Milan, Argentina, Italy, London.


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I eat anything and love almost everything. My favorite color is red, and North Carolina blue and navy blue. Fresh Prince, Jamie Foxx, Wayans Bros are my favorite shows. When it rains I like being up in my Music- jazz, r&B, rap.

For fun

I love watching comedy. I enjoy sports. My favorite actor would have to be Denzel Washington and Jamie Foxx. I am a very chill person who likes relaxing at home and I enjoy going out to the club. I love working out and staying fit.

Last read

The last thing I read is my GMAT, GRE book, playbook, and biology book. Some anatomy book on weight lifting



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I love God and God is love
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral