Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking women 20-28 within 50 miles of Columbus, OH

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a southern gentleman, a writer, and an apathetic super hero.

In his own words

I like to think of myself as a nerd with social skills. You know... the pocket protector wearing, straight "A" getting dweeb with taped up glasses and a tragic tendency to move at clumsy right angles. That's me... except the part of my brain responsible for non-awkward social interaction developed properly, and I'm pretty good at moving. I'm currently working as a personal trainer, and plan on going back to school soon to pursue my doctorate in Chiropractics. I'm not exactly a health nut, but my occupation requires that I be... you know... not fat. A fat personal trainer is like a homeless financial adviser. Basically, what I'm getting at is that I exercise on a daily basis and actively compete in Crossfit and Olympic Weightlifting, but am absolutely not above drinking beer and eating an entire pizza while sitting around doing nothing. In fact, I feel that those moments are among the best parts of the human experience. I was raised in the south (fortunately or unfortunately depending on the topic of conversation), yet I do not have an accent (fortunately or unfortunately depending on your preferences). Thus, I was raised as a southern gentleman. In college, I studied English with a focus on Arthurian Romance. I like to believe that these two elements of my development have taught me how to properly treat a woman. As far as what I'm looking for... it's something that's difficult to quantify. It's really more a series of ineffable qualities that are unknown even to me. I dislike normal, I find it boring. Thus, I'm looking to build something that is exciting, strange, and a little frightening. I don't really have too many deal-breakers... unless you're like a toaster or something. No toasters. Actually, no appliances of any kind, please. I'm simply hoping for someone that isn't critical of the small stuff, but understands how important the little things truly are. Someone that is receptive of new things and finds my little quirks and oddities endearing... if not attractive.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

World of Beer, Brother's Drake Meadery, Midnight Hookah, Fit Club (Crossfit Columbus)


The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, Chapel Hill, NC

Favorite things

Coffee, wearing sweatpants, laughing at other men for their lack of manliness, being really sleepy and finally laying down, having nothing to do, eating breakfast cereal at 3 PM and not thinking about how bad it is for me. Bacon. Bacon. Bacon.

For fun

Exercising, Movies, Hunting, Paintball, Video Games, Reading, Writing, Listening to Music, Concerts/Plays, Grilling/Cook Out, Laughing, Drinking Coffee (oh god, I love Coffee)

Last read

The Anubis Gates, Snow Crash, Oryx and Crake, American Gods, Sherlock Holmes



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral