Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking women 22-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Arizona based photographer and graphic artist.

In his own words

I joined Match hoping to find some interesting connections here, and using those to be more social. A few years ago, I would rely mainly on going out and socializing when it came to dating, but lately I don' feel like that has been working for me. I honestly was reluctant to join this site, but upon many recommendation who were able to connect with people they liked, and who were able to find people without going out to bars/clubs, I made the plunge. I guess what I'm looking for is a date that is looking for that same quality of connection and can relate. I would say the type of people I like to be around tend to laugh a lot and be creative. Being part of the creative community, I like people with ideas and I like people that like to take a a different road than others. I try to take life lightly, which does not mean I am not goal oriented, it just means that I think it's important to have perspective. Drama does not fly with me, I'm simply not into it, and we won't get along if you are. I absolutely like people who are humble, self aware and down to Earth. Being from California originally I am more oriented to a slow paced released life style, and looking for the same in a date. I seem to have dated more from the west coast and midwest with success, and generally have found myself to be attracted to women from those areas. Physically I'm kinda of open but generally I like women that take care of their bodies and are somewhat fit. I also like women that are average height or less. Again, don't let this stop you if you don't fit into these categories, as I have dated outside this range happily in the past. Can't really think of anything else at this time, please feel free to connect with me and let me know if you want to know anything I didn't include.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Insane yellow lab

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

Photography is my main hobby, which has led into graphic design and some web development. I also host a podcast with my creative team in which we interview successful members of the talent industry (mainly in AZ) about how to succeed as a talent.

Last read

I do (and can) read, but nothing that would impress anyone, so we probably won't do a lot of reviewing books on a date .



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am currently working for Go Daddy as a technician. In addition to that I am a part time photographer and graphic design artist.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference