Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Oakland, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for resonance and joy

In her own words

I am looking for that click, a sense of connection. Deep down and all around I'm an artist and a social worker. I’ve worked in the field of social work and mental health for approximately 20 years. So I have a wonderfully twisted bizarre sense of humor. I have a pretty clear sense of what is important. When I am not cleaning the kitchen or attempting to cook: I am taken in by fresh art, prose, music, topics, and people. Kids! I have them. They are amazing and overwhelming; healthy, energetic and hungry for knowledge and experience. They are 4 and 7 years old and I have them part-time. They have too many toys and I routinely borrow bags of books from the library. They want to go fishing, somebody help. I take them all over the bay area, camping, ball games (their idea) and teach them tennis, biking, and set up the easel and the keyboard for them. I describe myself as mostly grateful, joyous, and content, also silly and serious. I hula-hoop. I’ve demonstrated for single-payer health plan. I ran Bay to Breakers as asparagus. See the pattern: silly, serious, silly... I listen to dance music on BBC1 and NPR , KPFA & KALX. I love…new words, biking, jogging, eggplant, popcorn, fried tofu, BBQ, avant garde, the ocean, reading in bed, 1st Fridays in Oakland, dancing, teachers, doctors, aid workers, activists, readers, writers, thinkers, advocates, irreverent comedians, social justice, new experiences, and ritual...

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I actually love dogs but have cats because they are easier.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Make Westing - A bar with art and bocce

Favorite things

Paper, maps, ocean access, my little kids, art, resonance. Music: Little Dragon. Bjork. Beck. Beastie boys. Pixies. Movies: Fantastic Mr Fox, Slumdog Millionaire, Life of Pi.

For fun

There is loads I enjoy: museums, movies, theater, yoga, most anything outdoors active and passive, e.g. tennis, gardening, beach.

Last read

The Wonder Spot by Melissa Banks, Dostoevsky's Last Night by Cristina Rossi, and all Roald Dahl.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Artistic / Creative / Performance, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Super easy job at the minute.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
I'm Hungarian and Irish and from the east coast.
Faith: Other Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I attend Unitarian Universalist when I can.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a masters in social work. I'm a big fan of the underdog.