Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

4plus1more

51 year old woman | New Albany, IN, USA | Seeking men 38-55 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Classy, Sassy Single Mom

In her own words

Strong Christian mom of four, my oldest son is just starting a new job working for the University of Illinois after a two year long internship working for the University of Minnesota and my oldest daughter at Ball State. The two at home are teenagers with their own social life. This leaves me with time to have a social life of my own. I have been divorced for thirteen years now (not of my own choosing). I have been in a couple long term relationships that ended up just not being the right match. I am self - employed and stay very busy with everything that is asked of me. However I can always make time for some fun time and getting to know that special someone. I am looking for an attractive, confident man, a man who likes the outdoors. Emotionally stable, positive, and self-sufficient. Someone who loves the family life and all that comes with that. Someone who knows how to treat a lady like one and good manners is a must. Not looking for a father for my kids but someone who will be a good role model for them. I am also not someone who will be the pursuer. Tend to be a little old school with that. The bar scene is really not me would rather go out to the theater, dinner, the park or a sporting event. I am looking for my best friend someone who would like to talk by phone when we cannot be together. Someone who wants to share their life with me and I in turn share mine with him. For those who are not willing to share a picture or those who want to show their pets and vacation pictures but not themselves I am really not interested in chatting. While we all know it is not all about looks the truth is it has to start with an attraction. I do my best to live a healthy life style and take care of myself and exercise and I would like the same in a partner. Equally important is your teeth. A matter of fact teeth are more important than the perfect body.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Fish

I love to go horseback riding. However I have not been in a long time.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach or anywhere warm. Really anywhere in the great outdoors. I have lived all over the US and also in Australia. So I would have to say Australia was my favorite.

College

Ball State University, Muncie, IN

Favorite things

I love to run for my mental health. Spending fun time with my kids. Picnics in the park, long walks, sharing a cappicinno, and great back rubs. I also enjoy going to the lake and being on the boat.

For fun

I like running, playing tennis, water sports and camping. I love a dinner for two by the fireplace. Cookouts with friends and family. Really I am happy being around lots of friends and or family and also being alone at home with that special someone.

Last read

I do not have alot of time to just sit down and read. I read my Bible and look at facebook friends at night to unwind. I have read Your Best Life Now. Uncommon, Lies women believe, Bringing up girls & boys, Five love languages. His needs Her needs.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I attend Northside Christian Church in New Albany
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral