Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

4owninit

35 year old man | La Habra, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 3500 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm a hardworking man, I've always worked for...

In his own words

I'm a hardworking man, I've always worked for myself since I can remember. I opened a gardening/hydroponic store in 2010. . It requires alot of time but I have 5 employees so I get the ability to leave when I want.. When I am not working I enjoy all types of things. Recently I have been taking more time off and realizing I need to find a partner in crime. Well not crime, but you get the gist. ....On my time off I also like watching sports, fishing, playing golf when I can, enjoying a good dinner, and getting out of town. I'm looking for a girl who has dreams and goals, so she can continue fulfilling her goals while enjoying each others company. I'm looking for a girl with a good heart, caring and nurturing to others. If you are here viewing me and just the slightest interested, wink or message me.. Dont let my double chin scare you away, you cant see it now due to a beard..

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

At the moment I have a saltwater fish tank at my business and 1 dog at home..

Favorite hot spots

Bars: not trendy, I like to drink my Jack when i pay for it.so therefore i go to places where i know people. Resturants: I'll eat whatever is good, no fast food, Fine Dining to small local places works for me.

College

California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

When I'm not working I enjoy bbq-in, dinners out, drinks with friends, hip hop or various concerts, watching sports, playing fantasy football, trying new things, tattoos, choppers, classic cars...this list could keep going..

For fun

I enjoy cooking, bbqing, vegas, fishing, golfing, watching sports, gardening, hanging out with friends and family.

Last read

umm



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Born in North Orange County, so I am a local boy. At this point in my life I'm starting to settle down a little. My friends are all going their separate ways with their ladies and lives.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral