Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Roseville, MN, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Sometimes it takes a leap of faith:)

In his own words

Hello, Thank you for checking out my profile:D About me, I am a hardworker and think I carry a strong work ethic. I have a witty and fun personality, at least that what I'm told..hehe. I am very close to my family and do what I can for them. If my friends had one word to describe me it would be heart. I enjoy the outdoors and staying active, but am just as happy curled up and staying indoors. I like to cook, I'm no gourmet chef, but do enjoy cooking for others. Just a FYI, I do have tattoos on my arms! What am I looking for? Someone that has a engaging personality, someone thoughtful and caring. Are you willing too get your hands dirty or break a nail. Someone wanting too settle down and have a family. If you feel we might click drop in and say hello:) Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Any little dive bar or watering hole with some live music, maybe a greasy spoon diner with great food. I'll admit I'm not much of a dancer, but just maybe if I had the right dance partner it would be a ball:)

Favorite things

On most weekends I head to my hobby farm, my escape from the city. I love riding my motorcycle, I might just ride around town, or take a ride up around Taylor Falls and circle down thru Stillwater and take in the sights and shops:)

For fun

Anything outdoors under the sun. I love yard games, I enjoy fishing both summer and winter. I also deer hunt in the fall. When the weather is nice it feels great to get out and spend time on my boat. Having a bbq and bonfire suites me as well.

Last read

I enjoy reading espionage/thriller. I mostly read books by Ted Bell, Brad Thor, and Vince Flynn. I used to read a lot of Western novels.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I work for a large papee company in Minneapolis. We supply facility solutions to companies that are in need of mostly anything they need, from packaging to printing paper.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish, Italian, German and Scandavian, uffda;)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am Lutheran, and attend church once or twice a month.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference