Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | West Jordan, UT, USA | Seeking women 18-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Living the dream! Wanna join me?

In his own words

Looking for a fun and sweet girl to have some fun with and share new experiences with! I'm a humble recovering bad boy who treats others respectfully. I'd like to meet someone who is not pretentious, reserved, well mannered, not influenced by consumerism, or fitting in (tall order if you live in America) or any other b.s. that bombards you on a daily basis from corporate America. Someone who doesn't live beyond their means, i.e. living in eternal debt. I prefer levelheadedness over boisterous self exaggeration. If you listen to rap music and you find yourself rapping along to 'got figures bigger than jiggers', or some other self important poorly thought out rhyme, probably ought to go on believing your important: without me. Oh, one last thing, need not apply if: your into fighting, arguing, power struggles, or letting your 'alpha' out of the closet. I know we have a lot of feminists with balls bigger than mine nowadays. I prefer mutual respect. You know; kinda how you use to respect your father. Maybe you didn't respect your father. In that case, I'm sure you are totally pissed off if you made it this far and I look forward to the silence that will exist between us. If you did make it this far, send something my way, we'll see if we have some common ground.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

Wouldn't mind raising a mountain lion, like a house dog

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like to party out of town, Vegas, California with the good weather, Seattle, take a road trip, stopping at big cities and small getaways.

Favorite things

I don't watch trash tv, if it's on it's on History, Discovery, Science, Military, NATGEO, or other programs that don't corrode your soul.

For fun

Love motorcycles, ride street and dirt, rock crawling, MMA, dune riding, racing, jumping from planes, basically anything dangerous. Not much into throwing balls to score. Love music, see lot's of loud rock concerts.

Last read

Not much of a fantasy reader, all my reading consists of technical bulletins, product info, technical forums, manuals, guy stuff I guess.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I work for myself.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Religion is for followers. Unfortunately 95% of humans are impressionable and easily dissuaded from innocence. Hence religion is marketable (big business!), to keep the monkeys in line. I think our sick society needs it more than ever now lol!
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference