Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-34 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Just moved to LA from SD! Where's the best burrito at?

In his own words

Raised tough in the east coast but now relaxin in SoCal and lovin' it! Why would you ever leave the land of Carne Asada, microbrews and warm winters?! I currently own and operate two businesses for a little over a year now with one being an emerging clothing brand. I keep a busy schedule but I definitely make time for a social life. I am a huge music fan and hope to meet someone with the similar passion for live music and festivals. My palette includes Kanye, Adele, Santigold, Lana Del Rey, Lykke Li, Diplo, Sleigh Bells, The XX, Disclosure, Hucci and Trap Music! Huge props if you've been to a Major Lazer concert! Nowadays, I'd rather goto a good concert than a busy nightclub. I would like to meet someone I can learn from. Smart, witty conversations along with a clever, sarcastic sense of humor. Looks are good but the mind is sexy! Stimulate me

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite cities: North Park SD of course! SF, Brooklyn, Hollywood, Vegas Love frequenting: Korean BBQ, Hole in the wall eateries, Dive bars Dope spots: Most SD microbreweries, Starlite, El Camino, Whistle Stop, The Do-Over, Polite Provisions


Central Connecticut State University, New Britain, CT

Favorite things

Music: HipHop, R&B, Electronic, Indie TV Shows: Curb your Enthusiasm, Shameless, Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, Dexter, Californication, Spartacus, The Wire, Game of Thrones Food:Thai, Filipino, Cali burritos, Korean BBQ, Roscoes

For fun

Concerts, discovering new eats, microbrew hopping, wine tasting, bike rides, developing new business ideas

Last read

The Four Hour Work Week, Jay Z's Decoded, Eminem, Andre Agassi



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I must say my work history is quite unique. Everything from sales to sushi. Just recently launched two new business ventures and working on a third.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
An American-Filipino that does not speak tagalog. What do you want from me? I was born in Connecticut!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I attended Catholic School and was raised in a Catholic household but my views nowadays are little more diverse.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my bachelors degree in fine arts and a masters in street smarts.