Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Lake Balboa, CA, USA | Seeking women 36-50 within 30 miles of Van Nuys, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I supposed you could call me a successful...

In his own words

I supposed you could call me a successful “alpha male”, full of dreams and resources and testosterone. I'm also quite sensitive, insightful, and creative. I'm open about who and what I am. I'm a man. And, if you appreciate and like men as much as I appreciate and like women, then I bet we'll get along well. If you read my profile, checked out my pictures, and felt that I’d be worth meeting in person, then you're the woman I want to meet and I hope you'll that you'll reach out or respond to my introduction. It doesn't matter to me where we meet, or under what circumstances as long as the setting is relaxed and conducive to openness and sharing. Our minds/bodies/spirits will know in a matter of minutes whether they are connecting or not. Either way, I wish you the best and hope you find what you seek. And, don't forget to smile.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

My female is constantly humping my male. Its a riot. They live outside, and never come in the house. They are very close, and too cute for words.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I get out to Santa Barbara, Santa Cruz, Bay Area, Sequoia, Arroyo Grande and the Kern River regularly. Local faves: BCD, Pho 999, Fresh BBQ, Las Fuentes, Nippon Ramen, Chiba Sushi Cabrillo Beach; Sepulveda Basin, the Playa at BRC.


University of California, Santa Cruz, Santa Cruz, CA

Favorite things

Intimacy, creativity, dreaming big, success, health, passion, love, bravery, the bedroom eyes of a beautiful woman, joy, giving, receiving, fitness, sleep, rest, play, learning, teaching, sharing, helping and sacrificing for the ones I love.

For fun

Road and mountain biking, windsurfing, backpacking, gardening, travelling, skiing (I'm a "pin-head"). I watch a lot of movies, constantly listen to music, and do a lot reading and writing. Creativity in all forms appeals to me.

Last read

"Life", by Keith Richards. "Sex on the Brain:, by Dr. Daniel G. Amen, MD, PhD. "Scar Tissue", by Anthony Keidis "Train Your Mind, Change Your Brain" "Mindful Living" by Tich Nhat Han



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
While my focus now is on starting a new biz, I am also a practicing civil trial lawyer, handling high stakes cases that are aimed at improving our civil justice system. I'm financially secure; I mostly work because I want to.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a mix of Italian and Eurojewish. I'm open to women from different cultures and backgrounds as long as the essentials like chemistry, trust, love and respect are there.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
A blend of traditional Zen, Tolle, Einstein and Burningman's Ten Principles. I also have a strong faith in science, particular the developing field of neuropsychology. I'm open to other faith and beliefs than my own.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
You don't need fancy diplomas, just fancy dreams and accomplishments :) the ability and tendency to express yourself clearly and timely is a big plus.