Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking women 23-30 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Why you going to the airport? Flying somewhere?

In his own words

Hi! I'd say that I have a very eclectic and open minded personality. This takes me in different directions, be it a museum with a new Egyptian exhibit, a concert, or hanging out with friends at a comedy club, a concert, or a bar with live music. I take pleasure in the simple things in life, and I don't like to get stressed, especially about things beyond my control. Although I have a great career, I definitely ascribe to the mantra of "work to live". I enjoy meeting new and interesting people and learning about new cultures and perspectives on life. That is why I love travelling for more than just seeing the sights and taking a million pictures (which I do!), but also for the human and cultural aspect. There's so much to see out there and so little time. It would be great if my partner was open minded, curious and had a spirit of adventure so that we could travel and discover the world beyond our own back-yard. I strongly believe in staying physically active, so I exercise regularly, I play soccer, I run, and in the summer I play beach volleyball. I'm currently trying to learn Spanish, as I've found myself traveling to mostly Spanish speaking countries in the last while. Like most people, I'm looking for "the one", but like most things in life the journey is just as important as the destination. Therefore, I really just hope to meet someone with whom I can share some laughs, some adventures and new experiences...and maybe it will lead to something great. If you've made it this far, congratz! Hope to hear from you. :)

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love history, so anywhere in Europe would be awesome, especially Italy, France, Greece and Spain. I also enjoy the quiet and pristine beauty of nature, and that's easy to find much closer to home. Next destinations: Australia, Argentina, Japan.


University of Waterloo, Waterloo, ON

Favorite things

I'm not very picky with food, so it all depends on the mood I'm in. I do have a special affinity to sushi though. :) Favorite shows at the moment: HIMYM, Spartacus, Game of Thrones, The Borgias, Family Guy Music: Rock and Dance

For fun

When I'm in the city, I like to check out cultural and artistic events, such as museums, plays, concerts. I also enjoy watching sports events. On some weekends I like to get out of the city and go skiing, camping, or random road trips.

Last read

A Song of Ice and Fire series. Impossible to put down.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I did my undergrad in Mechanical Engineering, and I have a great job, which most days is very interesting and challenging.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I was born in Europe, but I've lived much of my life in Canada. Although I've embraced this great country as my own, I still feel very connected to my roots.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree No preference