Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Wake Forest, NC, USA | Seeking women 25-48 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
I'll tell you later
i learned that along the pays for that kind of flood 8-)

In his own words

ps, all these pics r pretty old, i'll update soon 8-p Need to find the lady to compliment each other, she helps me, I help her, and we knock it out as team mates. Both of us can be so much more productive in this war if we just find each other. In the past year I have found myself. I plan to go into business for myself in IT, with a store front and company car. Car probably tomorrow/ store front with in a few weeks. Scary. Never done this before, but too many people are just telling me to just do it... I am 7 yrs divorced and 6 yrs sober (do the math). I do have baby mamma drama, but the drama bombs are hilarious. Apparently I am too busy to worry about it till I walk past my daughter's pic on the wall, or hear a song. I don't live with my parents. I don't care if u drink, heck, get drunk at the Earth Wind and Fire concert. I'll drive u and ur friends home with a smile on my face feeding off ur drunk butts. I smoke cigarettes like a French dude (with a Duke Doc's consent). I have trouble sleeping. I am very involved in the rooms where I learned how to live. I owe those people my life. "That's how we kept what we gave away." I play guitar and sing in bars for $$. If that's what u find interesting about me then move along, please... I didn't fall in love with that baker girl cause of her cupcakes, but, she did with me cause I express my self in public? I believe in 100% forgiveness and 100% trust once someone apologizes. So, I think I'm going to go with the Catholics on that 1. A big conversion process I know, however, when that guy in the fancy dress blessed me the other day I liked it. I liked it a lot. As for you, funny, sarcastic, get it done mentality, mentally and physically stable (or working on it), thyroid problem=no worries here, commit to being on time (if u PROMISE to be there, then be there... variables happen, keep in contact to the best of ur abilities...then show up a day late, no problem. Pretty on the inside and out, any job or something worthwhile u spend ur day with, have kids, don't have kids, mature mind ( I know 25 women that r mature and I know 48 yr old girls), Be you, 100% trust, get it done, then cup cakes and gravy the rest of our days... I like the "interview" process, then the commitment discussion, then dating, then the question, then the date, and then all this suffering of ours is over. I know ur out there, canvasing the thing one more time?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The moutains, the beaches and good coffee shops.


East Carolina University, Greenville, NC

Favorite things

I love listening to all kinds of music except gangster rap! I enjoy a good sitcom, my favorite is King of Queens. I enjoy cooking and my specialty is seafood.

For fun

I enjoy reading a good book and being with my friends. I like going to the beach and seeing a good movie.

Last read

I enjoy a variety of books and reading the newspaper.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
ECU with a degree in Political Science Electric Lineman Cert. Nash Community College