Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Concord, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-46 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You only live once... Laugh alot, and leave no rock left unturned..And let me know if you find a spell check here??

In his own words

THE MOST IMPORTANT THING IN LIFE IS FAMILY.. With that being said here goes more.. I have lived, loved, succeded, and failed. I work as a professional Firefighter in the Bay Area and love "almost" every minute I am allowed to work at this profession. I have a beautifull 8 yr. old son , who means the world to me. Nothing and no one will ever change that. I love to laugh and in turn love to make others laugh. I have more than once been known to be the life of the party, and usually can accomplish this without making too much of an A out of myself. I still believe in being a gentleman, and treating a woman like a lady..Doors will be opened and flowers will be bought. I take pride in looking, dressing, smelling and feeling nice.With this being said I am still able to throw on jeans and a t-shirt along with my tool bags and build whatever I want.( I come from a family of Builders and Artists). I would love to meet someone who is independent, yet wants to depend on me.. A smart, sexy, beautifull, person who can have a good time in the tshirt and flipflops, or get dressed and hit the city like a couple of mavericks. Looking for someone to walk to coffee on sat. morning and just read the paper and people watch...Are you her?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anything Latin from food to travel. Brazil Argentina & Cabo. Love S. Lake. I enjoy any nightlife from dinner for two, to out with a group of friends..It doesn't matter where, the fun seems to follow. Always love a good meal from homecooking to sushi.

Favorite things

SPELL CHECK , chocolate ice cream, maguro sashimi, kettle chips, baseball games in the summer, football in the winter. I love the first warm days of spring and the smell of chimneys burning in the fall. I love driving to a great song

For fun

I am a guy who enjoys just about anything life has to offer. I love snowboarding, Cabo, Tahoe or Vegas. I can spend hours walking around and people watch..And if need be I am always good for a movie.. At home or the big screen.

Last read

Always reading for work purposes... Not to exciting,county medical protocol or patient care reports.. Oh yeaah and "Match" e-mails.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Of mixed pedigree Mexican, German, Irish, and Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference