Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Laguna Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 45 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am swift to hear, slow to speak and slow to...

In his own words

I am swift to hear, slow to speak and slow to wrath. The photos you see, I took myself. They are all recent and the real me (except for the smile mask). Whether you are my friend or my love; I will not run out on you! I will be there with you when you are on top of the mountain and I will be there with you when you are stuck deep in the valley!.... I know the typical So Cal wannabe model girls. I am a former USMC Officer and Gentleman (thus my user name) and Professional Fighter who has had relationships with many gorgeous and sexy "real" models and actresses. No matter how gorgeous you think you are, I am not impressed and have been with girls more gorgeous and sexier than you. I am looking for a Woman who is NOT SELFISH and SHALLOW!!! Someone who is not so full of fear, insecurity and doubt that she feels she has to constantly put up a defense for bad things that she imagines might happen, but never do! This means NOT JEALOUS! Someone who is mature, has a grasp on reality and is not desperately trying to re-live her 20's by putting on tons of make-up to disguise how she really looks and appear much younger than she is. Someone who does not have to constantly flirt with other men to measure her self-worth. Someone who is not so vain and concerned with her outward appearance that she misses out on the really fun things like swimming or driving with the top down because she is fearful that her hair will not look perfect and someone might see her. Someone who does not make music artists, movie/TV personalities and entertainers (the Court jesters/fools) her idols while forgetting the TRUE KING (JESUS)! Someone who does not twist the TRUE WORD OF GOD to conform to the way she wants to feel! Someone who will not get upset because I do not want to participate in activities that are mostly associated with women! If you are looking for a girlfriend in a Man's Body? Please move on! This does not mean that I am not compassionate, I am! I am just not a girl! Men and Women are different for a reason. A couple should NOT be totally compatible and should NOT have all the same interests, thoughts, talents, opinions, likes, dislikes etc.. When two are joined together it is to become one NEW WHOLE flesh (person). The attributes of the two different people compliment each other and are added together. This results in a NEW, WHOLE, BETTER and COMPLETE person. When two people who are the same join together, they don't complement or complete each other. When these two come together, nothing is added! They must split the same attributes and knowledge each one already had and become 1/2 an old flesh (person)! There is no gain for either one! What is the point in that? Also, If you don't like photos of men with their shirt off; you should try a lesbian Dating Site. And... if you pretend not to enjoy diverse sexual pleasures? Don't respond! If anything I have written upsets you?, you are the same (not unique) as the other trillions of fish in the sea and you are comfortable swimming with the schools. You can also take comfort in knowing that you fit neatly in the can with the other sardines, having no style of your own, chasing fashion-celebrities-popular culture and you are just like the majority of women in this world and you are not the woman for me. I am searching for an EAGLE! Not a fish. I do not expect to get many responses. Especially from this site! AND...To all of you fish out there who can not control your feelings and have allowed yourselves to get upset because of what I have written: GROW UP!!! Sending me a hostile e-mail will not make you feel better. For once in your life, try to behave as an EAGLE, and just move on. Besides, I have the ability to discern when an e-mail is hostile and I will not open it. I know that you do not understand how I am able to do this. That's because you are a fish! Not an EAGLE!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Exotic Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Big Lizard who is at my Son's house! Since I travel often, it would not be fair to leave pets behind.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Your "HOTT SPOTS" will be my favorite. I will gently caress, touch, rub, kiss and probe until I find them. Also...I like Tropical Locations except Hawaii (Boring). I spent about 6 years total in sub zero. No cold winter vacations except for hunting.


Columbia University, New York, NY

Favorite things

VICTORY and Compassionate Women. It seems the later is becoming more and more rare. AND...Navel Tequila Shots (When privacy permits and...No more than 3).

For fun

Travel, Spontaneous Day Trips, BBQing, Casinos, Fishing, Hunting, Coaching, Study, Teaching, Live Music, Kicking back and Listening to Jazz, 70's and some 80's classics, Hanging with friends, Swimming, Snorkeling, Scuba, Beach, etc., etc., etc...

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Equities Markets, Securities, Finance is the area of my business.
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My family came here over 300 years ago. I appear to be Caucasian, but like most Americans whose families arrived here over 200 years ago...I have Native American, Black, Italian, Irish, Spanish and who knows what else in my Family Tree.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
CHRISTIAN!!! NOT "/other". Why do these profiles pick on Christians?? They always have a /something else after Christian. I do my best to hear what JESUS (The Word of GOD!) say's and follow after HIS example! There is no "/other"!!
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral