Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Newark, NJ, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
What if the storm ends... and I don't see you! As you are now. Ever again?!

In her own words

Dear Visitor, Welcome to my page . Thanks for coming over, how are you? I'm no longer active :/ Cant read Messages... I've come up with some guidelines I'll appreciate your effort. Here's the ideas to get a positive experience: 1- Friendship is welcome here, I'm not expecting to marry you because we exchanged messages; 2- Don't ask what is already in the profile. I've answered all questions for the profile, Please Do Not Hesitate to visit my page and get an answer right from my profile. (Ex: What's your profession? ) 3- If all you listen is Hip-Hop, it's not going to work. Yes even to be just friends; 4-I'm a sweet caring person, think like "she has a family like me, how does my sister/mother/daughter should be treated by a guy?"; 5- All of the above are guidelines for creepies, users and people with "instant relationship" syndrome. 6- I have an wink issue, please don't be scared, it's just online. Ha If you made it to the end congratulations, you are not lazy :-) "you've won some brownie points" LoL Yes I am very playful and sarcastic.( think witty :-P If it doesn't suit you, I'm sorry and good luck! ) * A little about me: I'm real, I hate drama, I do not believe in Perfect but I try to be my best and do my best. I'm in the best time of my life and I just miss this best friend to share it with hence I'm here. I believe we can always do something good to anyone. I believe in the power of choice and I chose to be positive about life. * 'Yesterday is history, tomorrow is a mystery, but today is a gift. That is why it is called the "present."' (Oogway: Kung Fu Panda) My 2 cents about this line: "For every action there is a reaction.Be wise and have fun!" Call it Karma, Physics or __________ I'll love to hear your 2 cents!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

We have a beautiful shitzu called Sacha.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere new... I travel as much as I can!


Essex County College, Newark, NJ

Favorite things

As an open minded type I enjoy learning new things, getting better at them... It includes travelling, eating, cooking, massaging, drawing, playing instruments, anything fun :)

For fun

Movies, Bowling, Going to the Park, Reading, Trying new Restaurants, Driving, Wrestling ...

Last read

A series of psychology books from the 70's by the authors Mildred Newman and Bernard Berkowitz it was recommended by my Dad he's a psychologist.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Damn fun with numbers :P
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other White / Caucasian
Born Brazilian n American by heart with a certificate :) Definitely a mutt.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I"m curious and I believe there's good in all religious.I love visiting Indian temples, I'm curious to visit a Buddhist one,I grew up in a very catholic family, I used to go to church 6 days a week o.O
Languages: English, Portuguese English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I've almost finished my Associates in Architecture, then I've changed it to Business and may change to Economy as I loved the Economics class...