Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Fairburn, GA, USA | Seeking men 34-46 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
No ulterior motives...I'm just truly being sincere

In her own words

First and far most hello and thank you for stopping by... I am a LADY...yes LADY who believes that there are still "good guys" out there.I enjoy the company of a gentleman who can not only peak, but keep my interest for an evening of conversation and fun. I love movies, sports ( you're not dreaming...and yes I really do know the's when you get a slam dunk right? Just kidding...), cooking...YES cooking not microwaving, traveling, and just having fun. I don't have time for drama so I always move in the opposite direction of it. My friends describe me as hilarious and funny with the ability to manuever in any situation placed in...I say I'm just being me!!! I love to laugh and have fun!!! We are only given one life to live so why not live it to the max. I'm a lady on the move, and will not allow circumstances nor obstacles to deter me from getting what I want out of life. I come from an extremely large family (1 of 8 children, and 23 niece/nephews...uuummmm yyyeeeaahhhh) so, therefore, family is extremely important to me. I am on a path of change...improving my relationship with GOD and increasing my physical activity (working out/weight training). I'm looking for someone who likes to have fun, wants to "befriend" a true Georgia Peach, and see where life takes us...perhaps it'll simply be friendship...perhaps more but you'll never know unless you take a chance!!! So if your interest has been peaked...don't be afraid...go ahead and drop me a note. :-) *smooches*

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I loved traveling to Hawaii years ago, and most definitely love going to Florida. Sometime soon would love to travel to one of the islands. As far as local hot spots--Bahama Breeze, Apache Cafe, Legal Seafood, Ocean Prime, Aja's, and P.F. Chang's


Emory University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

I love music (old school...Minnie Riperton. Patti Labelle, EWF, 80s, early 90s, and jazz); Favorite food---shell fish (shrimp, lobster, or crab legs)

For fun

I enjoy watching Food Network (love to cook), reading fictional books (have to allow my brain to make use of the imagination), exercising, and hanging out with family/friends/sorority sisters

Last read

"Empowering Yourself", "Secret in the Pew", and "No Wasted Tears"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference