Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-39 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
The first word I ever missed on a spelling test was the word beautiful

In her own words

Life has been great to me. I enjoy a challenging career, have family & friends I love and live in one of the best cities in the world. All I need is a partner in crime to share it with. A little bit about me: - I admire that my parents have been married for over 35 years and still hold hands - I believe in the quality, not quantity, of friendships - Give me a beer and some Oregon State football and I am a happy girl, really (and even if we are terrible) - My favorite family tradition is making my grandmother's Italian torte...and then eating it with my family on Christmas morning - My 2014 Bucket List includes learning to ski and learning to play the piano - There is so much world to explore. During 2014 I checked off Costa Rica, London and Scotland. 2015 hopefully holds South Africa, Australia and/or Argentina (and Nashville too) - I have a passion for interior design (accountants can be creative) - "Once you figure out who you are and what you love about yourself, I think it all kind of falls into place" - one of my favorite quotes I am looking for someone who is driven but also knows there is more to life than work. I admire someone who is strong yet compassionate. I want to find someone who makes me want to be a better person. I am looking for someone to go on adventures with, who will make me laugh, is kind and will bring me an eggnog latte (or two) come winter!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cinque Terre, Interlaken, Portland, Cabo, Kauai, anywhere sunny with water, good company, a beverage and a book


Oregon State University, Corvallis, OR

Favorite things

Not in any particular order..Pinot Noir, Suits, Newsroom, football, Mexican food and a good margarita, a morning workout, a hike on a sunny day, my niece and nephew, wrapping Christmas presents, and a delicous cup of coffee

For fun

Exploring all the city has to offer - concerts, restaurants, museums, parks, reading in random coffee shops; decorating my apartment; hanging out with my friends and family (of course!)

Last read

Sycamore Row, Gone Girl, Delivering Happiness, The Alchemist, HGTV magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Forensic Litigation Consultant, CPA
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral