Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Encinitas, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
There are no lazy masterpieces

In his own words

I am a professional artist who loves to listen to good music (of all kinds) watch movies while I paint, draw or whatever. Art is my life and I am greatly appreciative for the opportunity it brings. I love quiet nights at home with a movie, but I also take every chance i can to go out and see the world. Looking for someone to live this dream with. Someone who is beautiful and sweet on the inside. Someone who wants to become best friends and part of an unstoppable team. . A motivated woman that has goals please!!! Also a artsy creative person is a plus! If you don't like art and tattoos we probably won't mesh. Oh would it be too much to ask for someone that has weekends off, id like to see this dream girl when i find her....just saying.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Sheba Inu, Lucy, that is my lil princess whom I love unconditionally. Shes definitely the one you have to win over!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, Lake Tahoe, Mexico, Brasil, Hawaii, paradises world wide. San Diego? Vin De Syrah, Craft and Commerce, YardHouse, Starlite Lounge, Lolitas, Shakesphere Pub, Blueribbon Pizza, the dopeshow gallery, etc...


The Art Institute of Seattle, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

Any piece of art that stops me in my tracks. Ice Cream, Coffee, a good workout, amazing people! Music, Diplo, MajorLazer, anything thats MadDecent, Rusko, Classic hip-hop from the 90's please, yeah yeah yeahs, interpol, the strokes, misfits, etc..

For fun

I like to find amazing food, amazing music, amazing people and amazing hideaways in San Diego, and the surrounding areas. Camping, hiking, fishing and discovering awe-inspiring spots is probably the most rewarding things life has to offer.

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference