Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Glen Rock, NJ, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
My daily schedule doesn't afford me the time...

In his own words

My daily schedule doesn't afford me the time or the opportunity to meet new people (who's does for that matter?). I'm looking for that one (1) special person with whom I can share my time and new experiences with. I am not a player looking for many conquests. I am far too old for that stuff. In fact, between work and going to the gym I do not have the time nor the will for that... I'm an easygoing and patient person who's disposition meshes well with most personalities. I enjoy an active lifestyle. Going to the gym, surfing, skiing, travel and any beach destination are my absolute passions. I work out 5 days a week, but I'm not a slave to the gym. I just enjoy being active. I'm very much a foodie and love to dine out. Although dining in can be even more romantic. I enjoy watching the Mets, LOVE watching the Giants and the Devils. Believe it or not, I enjoy shopping (yes, you read that right!!) and just being out and about. But there is something to be said for staying home and watching a good movie or tv show, playing board games or engage in conversation. In the end, it really doesn't matter what it is you do with your time as long as you spend it with someone you want to be with. I have a lot to give for the right person. One knows when you have a connection/chemistry with another person. You can sense it and you can feel it. You either have it or you don't. I'm not looking to waste anyone's time. If that certain excitement (ie connection/chemistry) isn't there, please don't take offense. I'm just looking for that one special connection. If you are interested, send me a message. I will respond if I am interested and feel there is something there. Being a widower without children, I am looking to move on with the next phase of my life. I am already "housebroken" and amongst other things, I'm well versed in the intricacies of the well placed random compliment ("OMG, I love your hair" or everyone's favorite, "Those shoes look GREAT with that dress!!!"). I've even been trained at the art leaving the seat down (no applause necessary). I am playful, sarcastic, goofy and downright silly at times. I am fiercely loyal and equally as sincere and romantic. I love and adore children and find myself at a crossroad in my life where I'm still young enough to have kids, but it isn't the end of the world if I don't... And if that's the case I'm perfectly content being the cool uncle to both of my brother's children. If you have children, I have plenty of room in my heart for them too. In fact, there's a great chance I could be better friends with them than I am with YOU!!! ;-) (just kidding, of course). No one is perfect. Everyone has their own baggage (yes,even me). My goal is to find someone who' s lifestyle, personality type and baggage that mesh beautifully and seamlessly with mine. Ultimately, that is what we are all looking for. Oh yeah, and cats...they're cute and all. And I have nothing against them, except that I am allergic to them. They make my eyes itch and make me sneeze. Other than that they're great. I love them!!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Too many to list...but I do make a yearly pilgrimage to Costa Rica.

Favorite things

Gym, Surfing, Skiing, Staying Active, Traveling, Family, Friends, Shopping, NY Giants and Blackjack...I love Blackjack!!!

Last read

The Lion's Game



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference