Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Alden, NY, USA | Seeking women 26-41 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Wish I had a better picture...

In his own words

I will describe myself as somewhat adventurous type. I have a thing for fast cars and riding my Harley. I like to travel, mostly for fun, but work has taken me places. I have some good stories. Don’t usually plan my trips or try to keep a schedule, just see where the road takes you. I prefer summer over winter, there is so much more to do and I love to see the sun. I’m always up for trying something new, places, food, whatever. There isn’t much I can’t fix, from working on the house to building a new motor for a car. I like to have fun but know where to draw the line and where my priorities are. I have a rather technical job and have been with the same company for 15 years. I am motivated and worked hard to get where I am, career, financially, etc. Funny, I could spend hours trying to write everything I have to tell but consider myself pretty simple. I am looking for someone who would be up for traveling, dining out, car racing, cruise nights, etc. Or the simple things like sitting at home watching movies, bonfires in the backyard, driving out to the beach, spending time with friends. I am open to new activities, I’ve gone wine tasting recently, and now this. What it comes down to is I’m just a good guy looking for a nice girl. Man eaters, princesses, game players need not respond. If you would like to get an idea for who I really am, contact me and we’ll talk.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Drag races, cruise nights, swap meets, car shows, outdoor summer concerts, anywhere that serves good chicken wings, local bars with a good jukebox


Buffalo State College, State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

Classic rock and country music, traveling, cooking on the grill, t –shirts and jeans, driving an old truck, the Southwest, mexican food

For fun

Exploring different towns, new places, workn on my cars, buying and selling car parts, cruisin – bike or car



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral