Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Grapevine, TX, USA | Seeking women 45-55 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
A gentleman who knows how to treat a woman...

In his own words

I'm a gentleman who knows how to treat a woman with dignity and respect. Friends and acquaintances would describe me as kind, calm, confident, loyal, respectful, generous, tech savvy, smart, funny, fair, compassionate, flexible, good listener, easy to talk to and witty. I'm a trusting person who gives people the benefit of the doubt until they prove otherwise. I'm goal oriented, creative and very comfortable speaking in front of large crowds. I grew up in Nebraska where my family is in the cattle business. After college, proudly served my country for 11 years in the Marine Corps. Since then, have been self-employed in the financial services industry. I'm heavily involved in the community through multiple organizations that focus on making the lives better for children, developmentally disabled and senior citizens. I'm an effective communicator and up front with my thoughts and feelings. I love rooting for the underdog and enjoy celebrating the moment when they succeed. I've learned to cook (healthy fresh) and am pretty good at it. Staying physically fit and having a partner who is willing to do the same is important to me. BONUS POINTS for a partner to exercise and sweat with, something I've always wanted. Love cycling, yoga, hiking, P90X - you name it - let’s go! Really looking for someone ACTIVE to "be together". For what it's worth... my ego is completely fine having to keep up with you. Cycling is my alternative to running and I do it often. Have always enjoyed two wheels. Getting out on my bicycle or motorcycle is a great way to get in touch with nature and clear the mind. I love dogs and dogs love me. I'm searching for a friendly intelligent Christian woman who is attractive inside and out. When the outer beauty fades, I want to be able to look into her eyes and forever see her beautiful heart. I want her to be genuine, honest and most of all, a lady. Thank you for reading - If you're interested in a possible friendship that could lead to more, I'd love to hear from you. REQUIREMENTS: You MUST allow me to open all doors when I'm nearby. Otherwise, there WILL be consequences. ; ) NOTE: If you are separated, please do not contact me... DISCLOSURE: Relocating to Texas in May to expand my business. I intend to stay in Texas.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

A homeless girl showed up scared, hungry, full of worms and stricken with Parvo. After extensive care, she pulled through and has grown into the most respectful well mannered dog I've ever known. She's also great at catching frisbee.

Political views


Favorite things

Apple, BodyFlow, green tea, cooking, clean eating, picnics, cycling, holding hands, laughing, The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon.

For fun

Spending time with people that matter, volunteering, two wheels, active sports, video production for the organizations I volunteer for.

Last read

Tax Free Retirement, Fifty Shades Darker, Drudge Report



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Retirement and income planning.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference