Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Laguna Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 33-43 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
A Dance Away From Destiny

In his own words

You’re the type of women who wants a man who walks his path, is financially secure, and emotionally available. Perhaps one who doesn’t tend to wear Ed Hardy/Tap Out t-shirts, or thinks he owns you because he has money, or doesn’t know the difference between “their” and “there”. I'm enjoying my life and its evolution immensely as I have learned it is the small things in life that bring you happiness yet it is the big things in life that bring you purpose. I am living the life that would make me jealous and it would nice to share this adventure with someone who complements me, a woman with so much more to contribute to my life than simply beauty, because I know that all that glitters is not gold as the currency of beauty depreciates, but the value of character endures. I'm not going to tell you I’m perfect like everyone seems to be on the internet, but I am a man who does what he says and says what he does, who’s looking for a woman of beauty and character. If you don’t have the ability to laugh at yourself we won’t get along as I see the world as a place of abundance where each of us must take action on our passions without fear or regret. Though I could live a life of privilege behind the velvet ropes, I’ve found that the best things in life are the little things and experiences. I take time to learn what's going on and plan things like seeing Pageant of the Masters, exploring all the greatest places a foodie can go to indulge, laughing MAO at comedy clubs or fire dancing at full moon drum circles on the beach. I love to travel because the world and other cultures have taught me so much: night diving the Great Barrier Reef in Australia to experience the power and awe of the oceans, being surrounded by jovial Germans in a tent overflowing with the songs of all nations during Oktoberfest in Munich, sharing a beer with my Uncle in Ireland after watching his band play in a small pub in downtown Dublin. I believe that the only things worth spending hard earned money on are experiences and passions, okay and the occasional cool James Bond gadget. Strange as it is while most men feel threatened, I think an independent, articulate, and successful woman who knows herself and has good values is irresistibly attractive. I am interested in someone who is intelligent, energetic, and lively and fun that comes from a loving family that she's close to, is adventurous, spontaneous, and has a good sense of humor. We will not work out if: you still have ex-boyfriend issues, don’t know when to stop drinking, or don’t believe in commitment. I have a small circle of friends, because it is rare to find a connection in which we complement each other. If you can challenge me, balance me and be my cheerleader you deserve the best of me and vice versa. If this profile struck a chord with you, then say “Hi”, I would love to talk about our passions…

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

I love animals but don't have any pets right now.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite travel spots are the Caribbean, San Francisco, Australia and Maui for SCUBA diving; Germany for Oktoberfest. I would love to go to Egypt, Italy and Bali.


Wayne State University, Detroit, MI

Favorite things

I like going to good Italian, sushi and Chinese restaurants and some favorites are Plumbs Cafe, Big Fish and Mother of India. I love sci-fi and movies that make you think like Battlestar Galactica, Fight Club, Quentin Tarantino movies.

For fun

I enjoy going for long drives in wine country, yoga, fire dancing, movies, art, reading, cooking, indoor rock climbing, the beach, working out, comedy clubs, concerts, art walks, learning new things and hanging out with friends and family.

Last read

I enjoy reading and recent favorites include Entrepreneur Magazine, The Way of the Superior Man by David Deida, Personal Development For Smart People by Steve Pavlina and Siddhartha by Hermann Hesse. I love anything business or psychology related.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Grey, Green
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a development/project manager during the day and super hero at night :-). I teach, I write, I am. I have several different businesses that I am working on and I am learning fire dancing.
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
50% Greek 50% Irish = 100% Me with a splash of attitude.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have bachelor's degrees in business administration and in computer science. Knowledge is nothing without action it is only through our deeds that we are known to others.