Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

4U2CME75

40 year old man | Rockwall, TX, USA | Seeking women 34-43 within 45 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'5" (195cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Well here goes nothing. I have been off and on...

In his own words

Well here goes nothing. I have been off and on Match for about the past year and just have not had the best of luck in regards to finding my soul mate and or that long term relationship that I am looking for. Don't get me wrong I have met some nice ladies but not that one person that makes my world turn upside down and in a good way, if you know what I mean. I am not interested in finding a nice pin pal and having endless emails and text messages and never meeting. I am not on here to find friends but if we meet and it turns out that way then great. What I am getting at is that I am on here wanting to find that someone special. In saying that I am one that likes to meet in person to see if we actually have chemistry. I have no desire for a internet pin pal relationship. There is no way you can truly tell until you meet in person face to face! I have been divorced for 2 years and I am in a good place in my life to where I would like to find that special someone to start the next chapter in my life. My best friend, lover, and partner in crime! Lets be honest, there has to be that initial physical and sexual attraction. Without that initial attraction it will not work! When I look at you and your pics I want to crave you and desire to be around you. Hopefully this person has a great sense of humor and loves to laugh. I would like to find someone that takes pride in their physical health. You like working out in some manner. Whether its weight training, running, cycling, yoga, etc..... Although you enjoy a nice evening out on the town such as I do you also enjoy a quite evening at home just as much. You must be affectionate, passionate, open to the possibility of a serious relationship, and have a positive outlook. If you know how to cook and like to cook you get big bonus points!! You know what they say about the quickest way to a guys heart is!! LOL. If you enjoy sports and watching sport, especially football, big bonus points again!! I love my Cowboys and Mavericks!! In regards to myself. I love being physical active. I am in the gym about 3-4 days a week at least. I like the way it makes me feel. I work in the medical field and have been in the same industry for about the past 9 years. I cover the North half of Texas and Oklahoma. I have a stable career, make good money, have a flexible schedule, and love what I do! I love a good glass of red wine. Especially a Cab or Malbec! I am a bit of a foodie and enjoy experiencing and finding great new places to eat. I have been told I have a great sense of humor and I love to make people laugh. Even if its at my own expense, if you cant laugh at your own self then you are taking yourself way too seriously! I have 2 kids and they are amazing. I enjoy watching them play in their sports and watching them grow up and develop into their own personalities. If you like my pics and my profile and think that we would be a good connection then send me a quick note.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Top Golf, Lake Ray Hubbard, Gym (LOL), Anywhere with great company

Favorite things

Love watching Modern Family, Big Bang Theory, Duck Dynasty, Fast N Loud, and anything else that makes me laugh!! ESPN, football

For fun

Being with my kids, riding my bike, weight lifting, listening to music, eating good food, red wine, relaxing at home, going to the movies

Last read

Proof of Heaven. 5 Love Language



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Other profession
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am a work in progress! :-)
Languages: English Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral