Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


63 year old man | Playa del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking women 48-65 within 150 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Good Guy hard working financially sound --...

In his own words

Good Guy hard working financially sound -- happy -- with a soft side.. Life can turn from black and white into living color when you are with the right person.. Friendship -- Humor -- Chemistry -- Openness -- Bonds -- Travel -- Sharing -- Conversations -- doing things together that lead to lifetime best friends - life is better shared! What do I have to offer? A happy and well grounded guy who is financially stable, (knows the difference between Smith Barney and Barnes and Noble) humorous, good job, well traveled, works out and has learned his lessons in life. I am self made. Hope you will take the chance to get to know me! I am a romantic enjoy the many wonders of this world. From a sunset on the Caspian to a walk on Red Square -- a ride down the Danube there are many wonders to share. Family values and traditions are important to me. Pay it forward and make a difference. You won't be disappointed! I can write you a poem or cut flowers to fit a vase. I have worked hard to get to this place in my life and on most days happy for the lessons learned. Thanks for reading my profile and I hope to hear from you!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have a rescued cat. Got him when he was a kitten His name BK.. Best Kitty! or Bad Kitty depending on the day. BK has three legs but you would never know it :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Travel riding up the Danube from Budapest to Vienna -- walking on the Red Square in Moscow -- A tropical get away with deep white sand -- watching the sunset on the strand...


Saint Mary's College of California, Moraga, CA

Favorite things

Music -- I can still hear the strains of Vivaldi drifting across the Danube carried on the breath of the wind -- watching the sunset -- a good movie and then there is always.. ESPN... A great cup of coffee.. Paying it forward!

For fun

New things to discover and places to go are always on the top of my list.. From the ocean to the mountains from tropical to cold there's an endless list of things to do and visit. Family and the kids are #1 --Golf -- community service -- travel -

Last read

James Patterson is my new found best reads then Hunger Games.. Enjoyed the books. John Grisham -- USA Today -- Financial Times and then there are the endless string of emails @ work and throw in a few attachments and you can fill an entire day



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green
Hair: Silver Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Education / Teacher / Professor, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Operations Manager in a large refinery for a major oil company. I'm over the day to day operations -- people -- maintenance -- compliance. I enjoy my work and the people I work with.. My job has afforded me a very good life.. :)
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe that there is a reason we are on this earth. I try to do what I can to help others. I believe in the golden rule and pay it forward
Languages: English, Russian English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Even though I graduated with a degree -- I often credit my success in life to the school of life.. Lots of lessons to be learned in that world..US Military, UCSB.. UC.. World Travel.. Russia.. Africa..