Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

4Storm23

41 year old man | West Des Moines, IA, USA | Seeking women 34-44 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
A smile catches my eye....a laugh may catch my heart---cheesy, I know...but true. :)

In his own words

Hmmmm....a short description of who I am? Unfortunately, I have a natural inability to tell short stories haha! So, bear with me....I'll try to buck the trend. I love to experience new things, try new activities--some I may be enjoy, others....not so much--I'm up for a roadtrip anytime of the year. The more time I spend outside, the bigger my smile. I tend to be very relaxed and open minded. I'm not the best at describing myself, but I love to talk(see, at least I'm honest about it)...but I really enjoy listening as well. You know you have me when I ask short questions that require long answers.... I'm an open book--Let's chat!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I love animals! My heart really goes out to dogs, but I'm open. I guess I just haven't been in the right living situation where I feel I could be the best "parent" to a pet(my favorites would be Lab, Boxer or Border Collie at the moment)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I moved back to Des Moines last year--and its been great! I love exploring new restaurants and hideways--especially if it involves excellent sushi or incredible beer! You show me yours....I'll show you mine ;) haha!

College

Simpson College, Indianola, IA

Favorite things

I'm always in the mood for a night of food and wine, whether it be dining out....or enjoying great company and conversation in the kitchen.

For fun

In my free time I enjoy the outdoors(doesn't everyone??)...all kinds of sports, reading, theater, etc....almost anything or anyplace that makes me think outside of the normal "status quo"....

Last read

Honestly, I'm the worst at finishing books....I've started a lot of good(possibly great ones) but always get side-tracked--A.D.D.? haha! I'm currently reading, "Zen and the Art of Motorcycle Maintenance"....pick it up if you have the chance.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religion is always a tough question--I was raised with Christian values, but my education and experiences have led me to read and explore other religious values and beliefs....
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral