Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

4Special_K

41 year old woman | Takoma Park, MD, USA | Seeking men 35-42 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A simple way to go faster than light...

In her own words

I'm a fantastic negotiator. One Christmas Eve, I drove around looking for a tree lot that was still open. I finally found one. Me: How much is this tree? Tree salesman: You'd be doing me a favor buying it; it's one less tree I have to haul away. $20. Me: It's too beautiful to just be $20. I'll give you $50. Tree salesman, perplexed by my unusual negotiating tactic: I'll take $40. It really was a beautiful tree and the money went to charity. In addition to unorthodox negotiation tactics, I love music, movies, novels, hiking, bowling, board games... Also important to know: I wear my heart on my sleeve, especially when it comes to animals, kids, my friends... You will either find this utterly adorable or completely annoying. As for who I'm looking for, I don't have a checklist or a type. You're easy to talk to and someone people like to be around. Hopefully, you're close with your family, don't hate your ex-girlfriends, and you're most definitely kind to animals. And you're serious about meeting someone to spend your life with. I miss being part of team, taking on the world with someone.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Hank the RIpper and the Bombay Ninja.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Vancouver: sea, mountains, city... you can't go wrong. And think about the nicest person you know. Canadians are even nicer than that.

Favorite things

I love the Saturday morning/afternoon WAMU lineup, that video of a red panda playing with a pumpkin, a great song, stationery, eagle cams, rock scrambles, funnel cake, forsythia, Max's deli in Wheaton, my cats...

For fun

The list is long. Things I think I'd like, but haven't tried yet: snow boarding, walking on hot coals, trapeze school.

Last read

Station Eleven by Emily St. John Mandel: thought provoking.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm an education researcher.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral