Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Altamonte Springs, FL, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Looking for someone True and Real!

In his own words

I consider myself a loyal, honest, respectful, sincere and romantic person. I can be funny and silly, as well as serious and focused when the matter demands it. I sure can take care of myself, I can cook, clean and do things around the house. My friends tell me that I am different than others in a good way. I would even say I am a little old-fashioned, especially when it comes to manners, standards and virtues. What I say is what I do. No games or lies or empty promises on my part. My mail is mirco twotwo zeroeight (name, four numbers, all written continuously) on the yellow smiley face's site. You can also find me at POF, where it is free to write each other. There are qualities that I have not seen in people often at all anymore, such as integrity, punctuality, sincerity and especially honesty. I am not selfish by any means and I give my all as long as I know someone is real and true. I am not Mr. Perfect but I am trying to be as perfect as I can be in my partner's eyes and heart. I like to cook, watch good movies, listen to rock music, play pool and have BBQs with friends or family. I would consider myself more of a home body but I still do appreciate the outdoors or a quality night out. However, I am not into the club scene at all. I would love to experience the bright side of life with that someone special who knows how to treat her partner right and someone who does not need a sugar daddy. The inner values are very important but I am also looking for someone that attracts me physically, someone who can keep up with me and can even challenge me. It may sound shallow but I am attracted to women more my body type (slim, atheltic or average). You should be first of all a real and sincere person and not someone who is putting up a fake picture and is playing their shallow and all too well known internet games. If can overcome the first hurdle, you should then know how to treat your partner right, be reliable, honest, caring, sincere, have manners and be good natured. I hate screaming and cursing women that think they know everything and really don’t, just to pretend of being right. Don’t be a slouch and expect that others do everything for you! Have some goals in your life and strive for them, take care of yourself and be able to take care of others. Be my best friend and have a shoulder to lean on and have an open ear. I have a lot to offer, and so should you! One last thing: I am a basic member and I am not planning to pay for this service. However, if you are seriously interested and want to contact me, you can go to pof, look me up and contact me there!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, German English
Education: Some college No preference