Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Corona del Mar, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-49 within 150 miles of Santa Monica, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Hello, I'm new to the Newport Beach/ Corona del Mar area. I'm on the Board of an int'l charity that helps abducted trafficked children from 3rd world countries plus I am still working full time in my own business as a consultant in the legal industry which involves some international travel (great way to see the world and get paid at the same time:). I'm financially independent but enjoy working and still work full time. I also enjoy seeing my 8 nieces and nephews at family gatherings. I was educated back east and spent more than 20 years working in New York City. I would like to meet a nice responsible person who wants to be in a committed relationship, has goals in life and values her family. Some activities I enjoy are movies, traveling, reading, baseball, tennis, dining, sailing, making new friends and pursuing business goals. As far as wanting children, I would have to say that would depend on who I meet and whether my future wife wants to have children. I think this is a great way to meet people. Actually I don't think of this as internet dating and not dating at all but rather just meeting and talking with people with whom I find of interest.

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Dogs, Other

I love dogs and always had one while I was growing up; miss having one now.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

South America, Asia, Italy when I travel internationally.

Favorite things

seeing my 11 year old niece play basketball, all types of music, dining out (or in) with italian, spanish & Asian fusion food, Jerry Weintraub's documentary: "HIS WAY"

For fun

I enjoy movies, dining out, sailing, traveling, socializing with friends & family, reading, sunday brunches

Last read

1. Jerry Weintraub's autobiography: When I Stop Talking You'll Know I'm Dead. 2. The Economist 3. Wall Street Journal, Bloomberg



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Own my own business as a consultant in the Legal Industry.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
combination of German and English
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
raised Christian but consider myself "spiritual" now and respect every person's choice on their religious views.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Business School grad