Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


77 year old woman | Coconut Grove, FL, USA | Seeking men 60-75 within 1000 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
A woman should be two things - fabulous and classy! Coco Chanel

In her own words

i am someone looking for real love,ridiculous,consuming, cannot live without you love!! I realize that by making such a statement I am immediately identifying myself a a hopeless romantic and that would be true. ! Hoping to attract that special someone into my world who is smart, secure and savvy! Someone who enjoys life like I do and loves to plan new adventures. I would love to be with a man who enjoys the arts,the great outdoors,dining and dancing and travel to old and new locations that we both enjoy. Someone who is content to curl up in the cozy cocoon of home with me - cooking, entertaining and sometimes eating popcorn in bed! If meeting a bright ,articulate woman with a lot of life experience piques your interest perhaps we are that match we both are looking for. I am here looking for what most everyone wants - a genuine connectionwith a trustworthy,loving companion. The tricky part is I!m not just anybody and neither is my match .He has definitely got it together - his life,his interests,his goalsand he is willing to share his dreams with me as we build a future together.Sounds, easy but we all knowit sometimes feels like looking for the proverbial needle in a haystack! I hope that if you have somehow landed on my profile you will take a moment to say Hello. I promise I will respond And who knows ? It might just mean that we can soon sign out of on line dating forever. What is life without a risk or two???

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Live in coconut grove and enjoy all the places in the GROVE, THE GABLES, SOUTH mIAMI, SOUTH BEACH, pALM BEACH NAPLES AND KEY WEST. London, PARIS, ITALY AND Asia are favorite european destinations.

Favorite things

mY FRIENDS AND FAMILY,Downton Abbey,Modern family, Anna Karenina,my 2 Havanese puppies, design and fashion.

For fun

Dining, movies, theater, travel,avid reader, dancing, cooking.

Last read

Jennie - The life of Lady randolph.churchill Love in the time of cholera by gabriel Garcia marquez All the fashion and home design glossies.Just finished Gone Girl - a real stunner!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Graduate degree