Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | East Weymouth, MA, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 40 miles of Weymouth, MA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker

In his own words

Hi, Ah yes, about me. I’m originally from a small town on the coast of Maine though I’ve been living on the South shore for 10 years and working in Boston for about the same. Needless to say, that was a bit of a transition! You will often find me joking around, often presenting some ridiculous idea or situation that has popped into my head. Apparently an endless source of entertainment for family, friends, and co-workers:) I also value my friends and (of course) family above all and I'm sure they would say the same. I enjoy going out for a night on the town with friends, maybe catching a live band or checking out a new restaurant, I also enjoy a quiet walk/hike, reading a book, or catching up on a movie. After a busy day at work I’ve found running to be a great way to clear the mind, but I’m not sure if that is due to the benefits of exercise or the inability to think anything else while trying to survive. I do enjoy it though. I'm also fairly inquisitive by nature, which would probably explain why for some strange reason I'm on a bit of a theoretical physics kick as of late. I'm not really a sci-fi kinda guy… but mysterious concepts that are difficult to grasp are fascinating! Even if you have to read a sentence or paragraph over again, and again, then consider rereading the chapter. I’m usually up for just about anything, though I must say I don’t envision myself jumping out of a perfectly fine aircraft. Roller coasters are fine, but I won’t jump out of those either! I’ve done a little bit of traveling, though I wouldn’t call it extensive by any means. I’ve been to a few tropical islands and of course a few states. Ireland has seen the most of me, somehow I’ve managed to visit 3 times…lol, they keep letting me in! I enjoy traveling seeing new sights, but I can enjoy a “staycation” just as much. It gives me a chance to jam (I use the word loosely) on my guitar and brew some beer out on the deck. I like people who are able to balance work and fun and who are generally upbeat and happy. I'm not sure I have a specific "type" of person in mind. I think relationships either "click" or they don't. Some say opposites attract others say you need common interests. I’m thinking it’s a mix of both. At any rate, I'm looking for someone to share life's moments with, share some laughs, and have some fun along the way.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Nothing beats a nice tropical drink on a warm island in the middle of winter! Ireland is also a fun spot, though the weather sometimes may not be as nice!


Castleton State College, Castleton, VT

Favorite things

Listening to live music with friends is always near the top of the list. Cook outs in the summer are also tough to beat.

For fun

Always up for a Red Sox game! Enjoy visiting my friends, many of which live out of state. Gives a good excuse to get away for a road trip. My family still lives in Maine, so I'll often travel up there to visit as well

Last read

The Hidden Reality by Brian Greene. Proof of Heaven: A Neurosurgeon's Journey into the Afterlife. Irreducible Mind - I swear the next book I read is going to be a nice easy work of fiction.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference