Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

4GoldenRule94103

36 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 36-44 within 600 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Vivacious, spontaneous, and educated lady seeking the ultimate BFF and PIC (can ya get it?:)

In her own words

Greetings and salutations~ I've recently moved back to Cali (from back east), and I'm BEYOND grateful to see the sun, sky, and ocean again...especially after that record-breaking double polar vortex kind of winter...yikes. I grew up in Cincinnati (OH), moved west to attend UCLA, and lived and worked in LA, SF, and NYC over the past decade... First things first: I am very passionate and excited about life...this might be the only one we get, so let’s live it up to the max, no?? Finding someone with energy similar to my own can be challenging (ideally I like to explore on an almost daily basis), but I just know that he/you MUST be out there in this huge jungle of wild Californians... :) Laughing is at the very top of my list...honestly, is there anything better than the kind of laughter that you just can't control? We’re talking the shoulder-convulsing, warm-tears-streamin-down-your-cheeks, goofball kinda laughter?:) I'm looking for someone who not only completely appreciates and relishes those moments, but wants to create them on a regular basis by seeing life in the most interesting and optimistic of ways (even when things aren't necessarily going great or coming easy). Learning and traveling are numbers two and three on my list. I never thought of myself as a language person, but I was fortunate enough to travel and live in Brazil for three months (staying with my old colleague and her family) and soaked up Portuguese like a sponge. It was honestly an experience like no other- I actually started having dreams in the new language, and this is when (I was told) the brain is kicking it up to the next level of comprehension- stimulating and fascinating beyond.... I live to fully explore life's possibilities, push myself to (and sometimes beyond) the limits, and love the amazing people in my life. I've been blessed with beautiful friendships, and I nurture them like a rare rose (I'm not sure what that means, but it does sound kinda poetic, so I'm stickin' with it). Recent epiphany: it's not that the 'right' person is magically 'floating around' out there (waiting to be found)- it's about putting ourselves in the position of meeting persons of quality, nurturing those relationships by sharing mutual interests, respect, and fun...and...(hopefully and theoretically) voila! Like many solo individuals, I'm looking for the things that I myself can and will bring to the table: integrity, loyalty, excitement, stimulating convo, and full-on adventuresome friendship...and the best of luck to all of you :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Overseas: Sydney, Sicily, Rio, San Paulo, Hanoi, Hong Kong; domestic: SF, NYC, Chicago, Key West; right here: Santa Monica, Venice/MDR, Culver City, Laguna Beach

College

University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Last read

The Analects by Confucius, Tale of Troy, The Arab Mind, Saint Augustine's Confessions



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Portuguese English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral