Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking men 29-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Give a girl a great pair of heels and she can conquer the world!

In her own words

I'm a Midwest girl at heart, I moved here with my family when I was young from St. Louis, MO and I LOVE it here (I don't like being cold). My family means the world to me, we're super close and love to have fun! I'm looking for someone to sweep me off my feet... and join me on this journey forever! I love meeting new people and being social. A great night out for me is meeting some friends for a drink at places like The Vig, Postinos, The Garage or any other place with live music. I LOVE outdoor festivals, art walks or wine tastings. When it's not super hot I love eating breakfast, lunch or dinner on a patio... my absolute favorite thing to do! Just looking for someone who wants join me. For me, passion is the driving force behind all that I do and say. I'm passionate about waking up curious and excited for each new day. I'm passionate about discovering, learning and growing as a person. I'm passionate about living a happy, fun and exciting life. I'm passionate about being successful in life, love and my career. Simply put... my life is my passion. I would love to meet someone who's happy, passionate, driven, successful, fun and silly! What does that mean to me, I'm looking for someone who wants to get out there and discover the world together! Someone who enjoys life and sees the glass half full. Someone who's motivated and driven for success, but, and this is very important... someone who takes the time to enjoy the success. People often tell me that they notice how much I genuinely care about each and every person with whom I meet and have a conversation with. I have a. gift for meeting new people and engaging them in a heartfelt conversation that leaves them feeling like their feelings matter, and most importantly, that they were heard. With the hustle and bustle of everyday life, coupled with all of the technology we now use to communicate, most people aren't having meaningful conversations. So, I just do what comes naturally... listen, talk and engage in a meaningful conversation! Yes, I'm divorced but please know that it wasn't the typical two or three year marriage that, unfortunately, seems to be the norm! I take marriage and my vows very seriously! We were together for ten years, basically... we "grew up" together, and then grew apart. I'm not looking for some random hook-up, so if that's you... move on to the next girl.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The Vig, Postinos, The Garage, Timo, North in Arcadia.


Grand Canyon University, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

I'm not one of those girls who just orders a salad! I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE pizza, a good steak, sushi, grilled chicken and yes, even veggies. I would rather have candy like Nerds, Sprees, Laffy Taffy or Cherry Sours over dessert any day!

For fun

Outdoor festivals, wine tastings, traveling anywhere that has a beach, charity events, listening to live music, attending networking events and spending time with family.

Last read

The Laws of Success by Napoleon Hill.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I've been an insurance agent for over 8 years in North Scottsdale as well as being the founder of both a non profit and for profit business.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral