Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Hancock Park, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 50 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Live! Life's a banquet and most poor suckers are starving to death! - favorite quote by aunti mame

In her own words

I do have a Southern accent that I've just about given up on eliminating. Although, I have been trying to incorporate the "ing" into the word "Mornin" per the receptionist's return greeting at work. When I'm not working, you will usually find me either turning my lyrics into mp3s on the computer, writing a book or screenplay, or painting a canvas to get a gallery show together. That's when I'm being productive. Typically, I relax by watching one of my favorite shows, catching a new movie, or reading a book. I'm a foodie and hope to find a fellow adventurer to explore with around the world. Hopefully, that someone will be up for anything and have a positive outlook on life. I have a great deal of integrity and really value a gentleman with the same quality. Highly educated, classy, adventurous, cultured, ambitious people intrigue me the most. Does that sound like you?

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Israel, Rio Maggiore, Greece, England, Holland, Prague, Paris...though Lille not so much...long story. Too many places too list...


School of Visual Arts, New York, NY

Favorite things

Game of Thrones! Trueblood, Smallville...R.I.P, and some I'm embarrassed to name. Europa, Europa", super hero movies, sci-fi/fantasy. Pizzeria Mozza and Mr. Chow are two of my favorite places to eat in LA.

For fun

Creating music, art, books, and screenplays. I also love traveling, reading books, watching movies and television, ziplining/snowboarding/rock climbing/anything adventurous, museums, food/wine, dancing game (kinect 360). Thinking about doing comedy.

Last read

My animation screenplay, my sci fi book, and my comedy skits. Anna Karinina, Wuthering Heights, Game of Thrones series, Madame Bovary, and Ender's Game. I miss the choose your own adventure books from my childhood.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Interactive Producer....Want to get into acting (you can see headshots in my photos), comedy, writing, and music. Passionate about entertainment! I need to get the nerve up to tell my jokes in front of an audience.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Being raised half jewish and half christian gave me an open minded view toward religion. So much so that I think anything is possible...hence agnosticism. I'm open to dating people of all religions including atheism.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
The School of Visual Arts in New York City