Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Miramar Ranch N, CA, USA | Seeking women 39-52 within 100 miles of San Diego, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am young minded 52, 6' and in very good...

In his own words

I am young minded 52, 6' and in very good shape; I do some form of exercise every day. I am a life-long athlete - I sail, off-shore sail boat race (action shot attached), good skier (two boards), hike, camp, golf, fish, previously ranked tennis player/teacher, and have coached many youth soccer and baseball team. I have been in commercial real estate for 30 years. I was born and raised in La Jolla, and I am a SC graduate (but these things do not define me). I am father to two wonderful, healthy young adults and I am fully dedicated to being Dad even my new supporting role. I desire to find the love of my life and settle down; right now I want to relax while finding a special lady to be my partner and enjoy similar interests. I am sure Miss Right is out there somewhere; we just have not met each other yet. I am a romantic who enjoys the intimacies and affections that come with a friendship and relationship. My ideal match is someone who is independent; someone who is intellectually stimulating; someone who is in shape and athletic, and I mean someone who participates, not just observes. I want a partner who is not high maintenance. I am looking for a lady who knows how to and enjoys sailing, who enjoys the beauty and peace of the sea – sailing is one of my greatest passions, and to share that passion with someone is extremely exciting. I am looking for someone who is passionate about life in general and many things in particular; she must be well-grounded and real. She must also be articulate and intelligent; someone who takes life seriously and not that seriously at all, depending on the situation. She must possess a sense of humor, and appreciate mine because I think laughter keeps the blood flowing. She must be very independent, yet possess the keen intuition to know when her man needs a show of affection, a kiss, a hug, a caress. I am not looking for the perfect woman, just the perfect woman for me. Please email vs winks . Thank you.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I want to sail with her because she desires to sail, enjoys sailing and feels sailing in her soul. When sailing any destination can be a hot spot, whether it be Catalina or Mission Bay, chartering Mexico or the Carribean.

Favorite things

I enjoy cooking and not just the barbeque. I like to mesh food flavors and prepare exciting new dishes. I am passionate about feeling the music and enjoy the boat seats at Humphreys/Pops which are outside.

For fun

Somewhere outside, near/on the ocean, beach, mountains. I'm no couch potato. Short pants, sweatshirt or less and also clean up well for those special moments. I enjoy piece and quiet with a special person or special group of intimate friends.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor
I am a commercial real estate broker leasing and selling office buildings.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree