Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | York, PA, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Why fit in when you were born to stand out?" by Dr. Seuss

In her own words

I am just a regular girl looking for a guy that will laugh and enjoy life with me. I love spending time with my family and friends and hope to find someone with similar values. I am athletic and like being very active yet enjoy relaxing on the sofa with a good movie now and then. I like trying new things and hope to travel more in the future. My happy place is at the beach. I love listening to music and dancing. I appreciate the little things in life. It means a great deal to me when someone takes the time and thought to do something special for me. It may even be something small that seems insignificant to you but to me the act alone holds value. I was blessed with a wonderful family and good genes. I look and act younger (physically not mentally- okay sometimes mentally too) than my age but I also believe it's very important to take care of yourself. I would like someone that does the same so we can keep up with each other. Treating your body well usually pays off in the long run too. I do tend to be harder on myself. I am certainly not perfect and don't expect anyone else to be. I have 2 older brothers that made life more interesting as I tried to keep up so I didn't seem like "such a girl." It made me tougher and attempt to do more things on my own. I'm certainly not high maintenance. My family and friends get together regularly. Whether it's simply to enjoy each others company or play cards or games inside or out. We can get a bit competitive too. We like going to the movies in a group and always gather for our annual haunted house outing. It would be nice to have someone that would want to join in some of the craziness. I am very involved in my kids' activities which can take up a significant amount of my time depending on the season so some understanding goes a long way. I want to feel that sizzling connection with a man that gives me butterflies yet other times be able to be silly and joke around with each other. At the end of the day I want to feel content in his arms.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite things

I like to stay active. I love going to the beach, playing games, and watching movies. I like spending time with my family and friends.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference