Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Lee's Summit, MO, USA | Seeking women 35-55 in Missouri, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I have a 8 year old daughtrer that I love sooo...

In his own words

I have a 8 year old daughtrer that I love sooo much. I love kids and would like to meet someone who has children or would consider adoption. I am retired from the USPS and have a military background which is why I like structure and stubility in my life. I like to have positive conversations and be constructive in helping others by volunteering at church outreach, prison ministry and especially at my daughters school as a"watchdog" I just love being around for her. I place a great value on investing in the lives of others which is very rewarding by giving them something eternal. I enjoy working out and eating healthy, dine in or out at nice restaurants. I love to laugh and had have fun! And just being silly and having a good time, I can be spontaneous and a little crazy. I enjoy a nice ride in a corvette or a motorcycle ride with friends. I like warm weather, I could be a beach bum or settle for a weekend at the lake or a quiet time at home cuddling with you. I am looking for a Wow-Women reaction!!! Intelligent, attractive, God dependent women with a beautiful heart who can love unconditional, a honest and transparent relatonship is important to me and most of all put Jesus above me. When I find you it will be by the grace of God for "whoever finds a women finds favor" and I will love you and give you my all and my best:)xoxo No presure, no drama, just me...I may be your keeper:)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love the warm weather, Daytona Florida. Plaza for dining, Downtown Lee's Summit, Kansas Speedway, Ready to go Las Vegas Spring Mountain Motor Resort.


Liberty University, Lynchburg, VA

Favorite things

I would love to cook dinner for you or be spontaneous and go away for a few days at the beach, take a flight or a roadtrip, find new restaurants. Enjoy life!

For fun

Like to watch a good movie at home or out...comedy, suspense. I like all types of music! I am a out door person, water sking, snow boarding, walking trails, running. Have a bug for Corvette's - My favorite is the Z06 Motorcycle ride CVO BO

Last read

Strong Fathers, Strong Daughters by Meg Meeker, M.D. Four Blood Moons- Something is about to change, John Hagee Uncommon Life- Tony Dungy



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military Other profession
Chaplin assistant at area jails. Volunteering at various locations.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Jesus is my Savior and Lord!!!
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
Mostly geared towards ministry.