Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Skaneateles, NY, USA | Seeking women 32-42 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready for the right one.

In his own words

i am a pretty outgoing guy that likes to have a good time and try new things. i'm divorced and have a 5 year old daughter that is the best. i think i am pretty normal. confident without the attitude. caring considerate and genuine. i love the outdoors and hope you do to. i am pretty active but like quiet time too. i'm the broad shouldered rugged type that will clean up well for a nice evening out and good conversation. i own a business and have learned how to balance life and office. i'm not about drama or games and not interested in crazy baggage,sorry. please be passionate, open minded, fun loving and caring. witty, intelligent, and outdoorsy are a plus! i like outgoing women that are not over the top. i am a passionate and caring person and need and want the same. though i am confident and strong willed at times, i listen and welcome ideas. i am the quintessential aries. look it up! i like to have a strong connection with my partner physically, emotionally, and mentally. let's face it, it's all smoke and mirrors otherwise. i have all kinds of interests and they change or increase in number constantly. i like adventurous people. i really like to be outside. i have a little camp by the lake i like to visit and go boating. i own horses. don't ride like i used to but, i love what they represent and like to be around them. they really aren't much work and i have help so, i can come and go as i please. i ride motorcycles, snowmobiles, and 4 wheelers and i fish and hunt. yes i like to play. but, i don't spend long hours at the bar and the rest of the time with the boys. i like hanging around you as long as we can both enjoy each others interests. i've been told i am a handsome guy and that i don't look my age. i guess that's a plus so, at least i won't scare the crap out of you if we meet. i can be funny, witty, and charasmatic. i love good conversation and if you're being quite i have a bad habit of asking you what's on your mind. oh well. character flaw. I'm a little hesitant about this on line stuff so, if you can help me out i will be appreciative and open as i can. looking forward to talking to some people.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Horses



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree