Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Redondo Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-50 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way

In his own words

My name is Greg and I was rasied in So Cal and have lived in the South Bay (Redondo Beach) for the last 21 years. I have owned my own business for the last 6 years and my work keeps me outdoors and active. I am an easy going and positive person. I enjoy the laid back beach lifestyle. I am pretty open minded and try to see the good in others and the situations that cross my path. I try to treat others with respect and compassion - even when I may not see eye to eye with there point of view. You will usually find me in shorts and flip-flops but I can comfortablly wear a suit as well. I am known to be quite humorous and have a quick wit. I can usually make anyone laugh... even you. I know there is a fine line between sarcasm and mean spiritedness, so I try and pick my words carefully. I enjoy the witty banter we share and seeing who will get the last laugh. I am quiet , but by no means shy. I am humble, but not afraid to stand up for what I believe in. I think that actions speak louder that words and the word Integrity seems to be a guiding force in how I choose to live my life. I believe that my actions affect others and I try to always make them a positive experience - leave 'em smiling. I am childlike and playfull, but not childish. I am a caring man who would love to make your incredible life even better. I enjoy going to the mnovies - comedies and what you might call "chick flicks" (yes, really) mostly. A good drama will keep my attention, but horror is out - I get scared easily. I like to explore - new neighborhoods, places we have not been - the sense of adventure, whats around the next corner, the road less traveled. I dont follow sports much - no NFL, NBA, or MLB but I do like hockey. I try to live a healthy lifestyle. I am neat and clean. I dont drink alcohol anymore, but choice - not because I have to, and Im okay if you do. I do have my vices - Chocolate being the biggest ("white choclate" does not count). I enjoy going out for a good meal and would love to meet someone who likes to cook as well. I am passionate about many things in my life - most notably I train in martial arts - Brazilian Jiu Jitsu 4 - 5 times a week. I train with a dedicated, fun, caring, and peacefull group of men and women. I also like to surf whenever I can make time. Who Im looking for? - There is not an ideal kind of person, but i do lean more towards the "tomboy" / atheltic type. That being said I care more about who who are than your appearance. I would like to meet a kind and compassionate woman - I think we are all looking for a "good " person to share our lives with. You know what that means. I think chemistry is important. Can two people get along and enjoy each others company while accepting each others short comings. Lets get together and get to know each other. See if we hit it off. Sound interesting? I would love to hear from you. Thanks for taking the time to read my profile . Keep smiling !

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Martial arts

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite places... anywhere I can see, hear or smell the ocean.

Favorite things

My guilty pleasure is TV. Humor, science, some reality "style" TV. I prefer to be outdoors and staying active. I looove Chocolate ! I enjoy exploring new places - out of the way, hidden treasures, the road less traveled.

For fun

I enjoy watching movies on the big screen. Sometimes 2 or 3 in a weekend. A day or weekend trip out of town exploring what we have locally is always an adventure. Live concerts are fun - I should go to them more often.

Last read

I like to read Buddhist works - usually the Dali Lama's books. I dig phsyics - how science is figuring out the big picture, and anything thats funny / quirky / witty - good humor.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have owned my own business for the last 6 years. One of the most challenging and yet most rewarding ventures I have taken on in my life.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised in a Chrisitian home and was educated in Catholic schools through High school. I do believe in some sort of higher power - call it what you will. I have studied Buddhism and find it the closest to my own personal views.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference