Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Waldwick, NJ, USA | Seeking women 25-36 in New Jersey, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life moves pretty fast. If you don't stop and look around once in a while, you could miss it.

In his own words

Asking the question, are there any good guys left? Yes and I'm your answer. I'm laid-back, loyal, and trustworthy. I have good old fashioned values and believe that chivalry is not dead, the kind of guy that opens doors and pays for dinner. I enjoy spending time with friends and family and I treat those closest to me like gold. I'm very easy-going and can have a fun time pretty much anywhere, whether it's a fancy restaurant or a local watering hole. I'm definitely big into sports, but that doesn't mean I'm glued to the TV for every game. I enjoy going to sporting events and spending time outdoors and would like to find a girl that enjoys the same. Nothing beats cold beer and baseball on a warm summer day or football in the fall, especially with the right person to enjoy it with. I like to go out to eat and am always up for trying new restaurants in the area. Not much into dancing, but maybe you can twist my arm. Bonus points if you can cook. I'll do the dishes. What else? I have always been an athlete and continue to excercise regularly. I'm looking for a girl that keeps herself in good shape, but doesn't go overboard. Physical attraction is important but so is a good personality. She should be fun and outgoing and have a positive outlook on life. Someone who can appreciate the finer things in life but also the little things. Yankees game and dinner in the city, El Cid sangria, day at the beach. Catch a live band or a spend a quiet evening at home with a nice bottle of wine. Any of this sound good to you? Send me an email. Who knows, maybe we'll hit it off. What have you got to lose?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any place that is warm and tropical. I love the beach.


Montclair State University, Montclair, NJ

For fun

movies, any sporting event in person, love a Giants game and Yankees game but also like to see the Jets and Mets at their stadiums. A bbq in a backyard, a firepit on a cool fall evening.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree