Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Belmont, CA, USA | Seeking men 21-40 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking forward to going out and having fun with you!

In her own words

I really want to be able to travel more often in my life. I want to be able to visit different countries of the world and parts of America. I enjoy cooking, trying out new recipes. I really love dining out whenever possible. Clubbing is also fun. It doesn't have to be loud, quiet lounges are also fine. Watching movies, documentaries, biographies, TV series I love reading I love listening to Salsa music, but don't really know how to dance it the right way yet, lol I really like the beach and the ocean. I wish I could spend more time there. I am a classically trained pianist and give piano lessons to children for my job. I also perform in piano recital concerts whenever my friends organize them! I would love to go to more operas, ballets, concerts. Being a classically trained musician I really appreciate art and want to learn more about what's out there. Singing is also something new that I have recently gotten in to. I look forward to further educating my voice and apparently I really enjoy it. I have done karaoke with friends at a bar and that was vey fun Museums are also fun. Love Contemporary art, photography and history are also cool. I also have an interest in jazz and local bands! I have become more and more interested in environmental concerns...I want to do a beach cleanup again! There really is so much more to learn and get involved with out there. It would be really nice to get involved with more community service. Lets explore our local SF Bay Area. Go on a day trip. I would love to go wine tasting. Getting on a ferry and going to Sausalito. Just the usual fun things there are to do here around the bay area. Eating at the restaurants in the Peninsula, etc. etc. I am open to new experiences and looking forward to new adventures. Looking for someone who will make me feel appreciated and loved. A guy who will love me for who I am, and have respect for one another. Let the good times begin :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road


San Francisco State University, San Francisco, CA

For fun

Travel (I want to travel the world), Food (all types), Drinks, Coffee, Clubbing, Reading, Beach, Shopping, Music, Dancing, Karaoki, Museums. Lets go out and explore the area! There is so much to see & do.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Piano Teacher
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Other Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
My Mom is Colombian & my Dad is Croatian. I was born here though, in the USA. ( I am from San Diego, CA).
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am not necessarily the most religious person. (I do believe in God but don't go to church every Sunday). I guess I could also say I am also spiritual.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral